Running Man fans who is yr fav running man? - Part 13

PinkPandaLUV

just got on my pc and watched this.

for someone who has followed through lovelyz throughout their entire candy jelly love performances back then when they debut.. i must say the the 8 member choreography looks weird to me :s22:

quite messy.. like not as neat and aligned when it was 7 :s13: so sorry to jisoo :s22:

doesnt seem like its the angle of the fancam or what also... hmm

now that jisoo is back the "you're the best ever come in my life" which previously was covered by sujeong also no more liao :(

Previously there were some discussion abt how an odd number choreography will always look better than an even number. Something abt a V shape.

That's also why for APink's, someone always gets hidden behind. Lol.

dennis7w7

I'm actually neutral/have no issues with Winner. At least they are not rude and arrogant. But somehow SM & YG loves to promote these 2 undesirable traits. :vijayadmin:

I mean, regardless of how popular your idols are or how popular they may be, shouldn't the very first basic thing is to teach them to 'behave' in public? Respect is key, esp in Korea.

Milking money from xmm is all SM and YG cares about now. They dont even bother to properly educate their artistes, in fact I think they advise them to be as arrogant as possible (xmm fans love their arrogant attitude becos they think it's cool).

If you compare iKON to BB when they debut, the distance is so far-fetched. At least artistes like BB, SNSD, SUJU. 2NE1 are humble and the fans do not immediately 'force' music shows to give them awards, they walk before they run.

Now? Assholes and iKON wants to fly even before they walk. And they are trying so hard to copy their sunbaes instead of creating their own music (iKON especially, that arrogant Bobby rapping style is 100% GD copying). Really see no point in supporting such groups who has no identity of their own.

PinkPandaLUV

Milking money from xmm is all SM and YG cares about now. They dont even bother to properly educate their artistes, in fact I think they advise them to be as arrogant as possible (xmm fans love their arrogant attitude becos they think it's cool).

If you compare iKON to BB when they debut, the distance is so far-fetched. At least artistes like BB, SNSD, SUJU. 2NE1 are humble and the fans do not immediately 'force' music shows to give them awards, they walk before they run.

Now? Assholes and iKON wants to fly even before they walk. And they are trying so hard to copy their sunbaes instead of creating their own music (iKON especially, that arrogant Bobby rapping style is 100% GD copying). Really see no point in supporting such groups who has no identity of their own.

Haha yah, I always believe in walking before running. Just look at Gfriend fans, they were so happy when Me Gustas Tu was nominated (not even winning). And note MGT is a comeback title not a debut title. This is how a rookie should be like, taking steps at a time. Be humble, group and fans alike.

waiken

tis method works -- hard truth... times changes :vijayadmin::vijayadmin:

wizardmao

Previously there were some discussion abt how an odd number choreography will always look better than an even number. Something abt a V shape.

That's also why for APink's, someone always gets hidden behind. Lol.

i think back then i did remember seeing such talk before.

but i think its more of like im used to the 7 member choreography of candy jelly love and hi~

i think odd or even number as long as well choreographed can also look nice.

seems the recent girl groups all even numbers.. red velvet(originally 4 mah) lovelyz gfriend ohmygirl mamamoo.. then theres the odd ones like sonamoo, the ark, playback(originally intended or debuted as 5 but now become 4:s11:)

then theres always the unique trait of each group's choreography regardless of song.. like some very prominent traits u see they use for each song kinda.. :s13:

TwMilkTeaTw

Finally done editing, re-encoding and ready for dl.. tired sia haha

엠카운트다운 M Countdown 081015 1080p 60FPS Taeyeon I [wEe]

Ts8APAA.jpg

6BisQPm.jpg

Thanks. Going hm now to beo.

PinkPandaLUV

then theres always the unique trait of each group's choreography regardless of song.. like some very prominent traits u see they use for each song kinda.. :s13:

Reminds me of how APink always stands in a line, as in one behind another in many of their songs, lol. Saw a compilation of it before but I can't find it now, dang.

wizardmao

still looks better with 7 :s22:

im so sorry to jisoo for saying that it looks better as 7 but this isnt her fault :(

now im starting to wonder if back then when the dance choreography for hi~ was designed, did they originally design it for 8 members but came up with another 7 members version OR.. did they design it for 7 members and when jisoo's issue was finally resolved, then simply edit it so that jisoo could fit in :s11:

it seems that in candy jelly love at least there was a hole waiting for jisoo to fit in but in hi~ the choreography as 7 is so seamless lol..

in hi~, they use the V shape positioning a lot. which makes the one member stand out, and the other 6 in two groups of three at the left & right side.

now with jisoo back, they simply slot her behind the member that stands out in the V shape lineup :s22:

i actually looked through the candy jelly love choreography version and the dance practice compared to the live performance by setting my eyes on jisoo whereever she goes lol. yeap, theres a spot left vacant for jisoo. they merely did some minor positioning changes whereby if jisoo isnt present the V would be broken.

vs

vs

i cant believe i just spent an hour doing this :eek:

edited: okay studied the hi~ dance practice vs the live a few more times, okay lah theres a spot for jisoo. maybe its jus the person who designed lovelyz's dance choreography like this kinda pattern.. :s22: especially when they form a diagonal line like this -> / 7 person already seems the maximum already, 8 seems too clustered. perhaps the stage not big enough :s13:

next up is to study ah choo's dance choreography :s13:

but then again, realized jisoo has no solo parts in the hi~ performance

wizardmao

the intro jin mythical sia.. :s13:

too bad no higher quality yet so make do with these..

THFC78

Red Velvet - Ice Cream Cake + Dumb Dumb @ Gwanghwamun Plaza Performance

THFC78

just realized after watching the one wkweewee encoded, the broadcast version and the mpd version is different sia :eek:

i guess the mpd version one should be during rehearsals:s11:

Yeah, MPD version usually taken during rehearsals.....

THFC78

AOA Japan 1st Album『Ace of Angels』~New Tracks Mash-Up TEASER

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.