Carry field pack or medic bag heavier?

whysoliddat

Shouldnt all casualties be sent to BCS? Whats the sense in carrying portable casualty logger
Well if you're talking about platoon medic then i guess so? But i was a medical center medic so anything just evacuate to nearest medical center. Not really sure about platoon or company medic. But i think is that platoon medic will handover casualty to company medic to evac to wherever, accordingly to their protocol

Sent from Carl Sagan's secret spaceship using GAGT

Yureak

Well if you're talking about platoon medic then i guess so? But i was a medical center medic so anything just evacuate to nearest medical center. Not really sure about platoon or company medic. But i think is that platoon medic will handover casualty to company medic to evac to wherever, accordingly to their protocol

Sent from Carl Sagan's secret spaceship using GAGT

Correct lor so logically makes sense to do this admin at Bn level mah haha

yosemi

post to medical center good liao lor,

I combat medics also need do medical center duty when we not going outfield.

company medic is like kena squeeze until like dry...

still need go saf ward do duty got weekday, weekend

the camp medical center also need do weekday weekend duty

still need chiong sua with company line.

still need do cover medic for ippt , soc etc

when not enough spec the rsm call me do guard com also.

my csm almost ask me do COS duty also

my NS journey very very very very very depressing

Yureak

post to medical center good liao lor,

I combat medics also need do medical center duty when we not going outfield.

company medic is like kena squeeze until like dry...

still need go saf ward do duty got weekday, weekend

the camp medical center also need do weekday weekend duty

still need chiong sua with company line.

still need do cover medic for ippt , soc etc...

My coy medic like never do weekday duty in med centre leh... Do office Orderly...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.