Carry field pack or medic bag heavier?

Jiak_HarKau

That's y I always fug ppl like u in ns...

Dun waste our time when u injured. We actually dun care about u. Just our job to make sure u live and not injured or die.

I dun care whether u trust medics or not. I just make sure I know what to do when sheet happens. If u happen to be injured, we just do our job. We dun care how u feel about medics.

Precisely its more of 对得起自己rather than对得起你. I did what i can to save you but if you uplorry, sorry too bad. You think doctors can save all his patients? No what.

PieceOfPaper

Wow... Looks like engineer medic really good life... Unlike infantry meeic

Depends which engineer camp lah...

Knn I in field engineer camp be plt medic also carry medic bag and stretcher walk point to point with the field engineers

whysoliddat

That's y I always fug ppl like u in ns...

Dun waste our time when u injured. We actually dun care about u. Just our job to make sure u live and not injured or die.

I dun care whether u trust medics or not. I just make sure I know what to do when sheet happens. If u happen to be injured, we just do our job. We dun care how u feel about medics.
Word...:spin:

Sent from Carl Sagan's secret spaceship using GAGT

yosemi

I always try to expend all my IV pack =D whoever chaokeng outfield i jitao IV drip

to lower my load.

Half-Butterfly

since when "The stretcher in platoon level, usually will pass around between ppl to share load. " ??

company medic dam jialet, walk with csm only cannot pass to him

its attached to the medic bag, unlike last time with MOP and shoulder carry can pass ard easier.

My CSM volunteer to help the coy medic to carry the stretcher w medic bag :o:o

that's one of the few times i see CSM up.

camelsback

i also combat medic. but sent to training branch (ICT). so everyday just blow aircon and sleep

pedokuma

LOL my csm siam me....when i walk towards him, he scare i pass the bag to him HAHA
My camp, the rsm and csm like best buddy with medic and the men will share loads around with platoon medic and some of the equipment guys.

But company medic walked with csm and bcs walked with rsm.. Who are at the back of the company or battalion. No one to share the load with. So, if csm and rsm don't want to help, no one will help lol...

During cover, the csm and officer will aid the cover medic in equipment and stuffs. If they don't, and **** hit the ceiling. Will get called for interview... Kena few times in my services and then the csm woke up and followed the rules. Haha

Was from guards camp last time.

Sent from Gresso Radical Black R1 using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.