looking for sg guild and chat channel - asia sever
ign: cinicer lvl 40

looking for lvl 40 with 6* friends

unfinished07

unfinish u got Anubis leh can up him to 6 star. Also water barbaric king can up to 6 star

ahman 6 star, konamiya 5 star him and put violent on him with spd and hp stats including sub stats. water pirret 6 star her put rage blade or despair blade if rune is problem put fatal blade first.

your water samurai can put as side project but don't put too much devil mon on him. Save up for ifrit or better mobs. Anubis can partner with water pirret to get damage.

Thats what i see on your mobs. Also go hunt bella SD.

thanks for your advice, needed that.
water pierret now fatal blade.
ok, gona level up anubis!
but whats the recommended runes for anubis?

MrN3on-

sry just joined back after a long time, whats up with "farming guilds" and how do i join one?

and also i'm now stuck in global, any chance to move my account to asia? :\

tckrto

thanks for your advice, needed that.
water pierret now fatal blade.
ok, gona level up anubis!
but whats the recommended runes for anubis?

I would get a belle as healer and armour break support then put pierret or barbaric king and Anubis as attacker. Then get another support like Bernard to buff spd for first turn.

unfinished07

I would get a belle as healer and armour break support then put pierret or barbaric king and Anubis as attacker. Then get another support like Bernard to buff spd for first turn.

i see...read many arguments about who's better, ahman or bella.
but since i only have ahman, will use him first.
barbaric king has been in storage for some time, i guess i'll bring him out for levelling

tckrto

barbaric king has been in storage for some time, i guess i'll bring him out for levelling

Banding effect that let opponent receive additional 25% damage. If use Bella armour break and nuke it Wombocombo liao.

tekman

Ahman has slightly higher rune requirements compared to Bella, he needs to be at 100% crit rate to ensure heal at every turn, high hp for better heals and some speed.

(Violent + blade / energy would be best, otherwise go 3x blade for a start)

Bella easier to rune, can build with swift + focus first then slowly switch to violent when better runes are available.

Jarlaxle

sry just joined back after a long time, whats up with "farming guilds" and how do i join one?

and also i'm now stuck in global, any chance to move my account to asia? :\

farming guilds are mostly guilds who dun play to their full potential.
and farming guild points to buy stuff

cannot move to asia liao.

anyway, a lot of singaporeans in global also

plexxor

Yes ... but at 5* he can help in Giants already..

Do you have other mons which need higher priority ?
My toa stuck at 70. Arena stuck at 1500. Need something to break through. Leveling up perna now. Usual team consists of Chloe, Theomars, Orochi and Bella. Depending on situation, sub in sigmarus, ah man, veromos etc

Sent from the Matrix using GAGT

unfinished07

Banding effect that let opponent receive additional 25% damage. If use Bella armour break and nuke it Wombocombo liao.

Ahman has slightly higher rune requirements compared to Bella, he needs to be at 100% crit rate to ensure heal at every turn, high hp for better heals and some speed.

(Violent + blade / energy would be best, otherwise go 3x blade for a start)

Bella easier to rune, can build with swift + focus first then slowly switch to violent when better runes are available.

i see, my ahman is now using blade/blade/energy
crit is still at 78% only. will switch again when i get better runes

and in the meanwhile try to get bella

tekman

My toa stuck at 70. Arena stuck at 1500. Need something to break through. Leveling up perna now. Usual team consists of Chloe, Theomars, Orochi and Bella. Depending on situation, sub in sigmarus, ah man, veromos etc

You got perna >_<.....

I would say just farm more runes and it'll improve le....
For TOA who are you using? (hard/normal?)

tekman

farming guilds are mostly guilds who dun play to their full potential.
and farming guild points to buy stuff

cannot move to asia liao.

anyway, a lot of singaporeans in global also

Yea like our guild in global server ... casual and farming :p

We need more active attackers -_-

tckrto

AO can go yolo with perna but you need spd buff else at c1 above u can't catch up. Most opponent I encountered have avg spd around 160 with a few exception which is slower but using Verde to buff atb. Get ready a few mobs to counter using 1 standard team can but don't get u far.

tekman

I recommend using this site to re-create your monster box.

It helps with tracking and remembering what combo you used/are using.
And for others to look/advice on your monster box.

https://swarfarm.com/

tckrto

I recommend using this site to re-create your monster box.

It helps with tracking and remembering what combo you used/are using.
And for others to look/advice on your monster box.

https://swarfarm.com/

No need lah. Best is get 4 theomars and rune them 1 on rage revenge, 1 on swift revenge, 1 despair revenge and last 1 as violent revenge. Wombocombo all in 1 ha-ha. All rune spd crit dmg atk % good to go liao.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.