AMA : I am a Gogovan driver

ralliart_ray

Maybe coz i do it after gym, tired lah.

Started at about 1.30pm, completed before 4pm... Then went home to nua liao

Picked 5 assignments all from east and deliverable to near home (yck/amk/bishan)... Quite fun lah, go bio ppl atas place ( east coast) condo... Some house (flat) is like a warehouse ... Didnt go in but see outside...

I always try to sms in advance for pick up and then will text and call receiver...

The tough part is the route planning but if sama area still ok... Go up hdb have to take the right lift....

All in all tough job sia, little money

Leave No Men Behind

I did 7...just finished...

Do u call RU to make noise when the receipient keeps u waiting? like 30-40mins?
Cos i read the T&C...supposed to wait only 10mins...after that chargeable...

U using car/van/bike to deliver?

Sent from IMH A&E using GAGT
Hey.. if no one open.. call bugger.... just blast.. say leave at riser or whatever. Ensure recep Roger. . No wait more than 10.. knn car park no need money? Park at loading bay dustbin. Chop chop.. run liao.. I have not encountered yet.. but will de..
Imo. . Call the sender. And tell wat happened. If no solution... then call ru.. Cos once sub out.. its btwn sender, deliver, recep. Cos u call straight ru.. ru also call back sender check all these **.. waste time...

Sent from ... using GAGT

Leave No Men Behind

Wa.. xcert. . U take so many. . Today I take mrt.. park at town area .. my friend atas condo. . I just tell him.. I shopping. . Ha... when u grab. . This morning close to noon then last min cum in.. I supposed yesterday u grab liao huh

Sent from ... using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.