Hearthstone [NO SELLING OF IN-GAME ITEMS OR CURRENCY] - Part 2

panda_hippo

the last clip not nice leh...

if both bots hit for 1...den is really trolden..
:s22::s22:

It's considered a lucky moment. Because the dr boom top deck was the only way that the paladin could have bypass the ice block.

A1viss

It's considered a lucky moment. Because the dr boom top deck was the only way that the paladin could have bypass the ice block.

ahhh...i din know that ice block dun activate when its your own turn...

now it all make sense...

new mechanics learned today (even thou i dun play freeze mage)..

FeNgZhEnG

now it all make sense...

i think all secrets dont activate on your own turn, they all need opponent to trigger to work?

coz i noticed a few times when i use my minion to trade, my secrets dont trigger

HeiBiHiam

now it all make sense...

not only ice block... all secrets...

secrets used to be able to be triggered regardless of whose turn... but then pally got OP from the self proccing avenge, or mage duplicating something they needed and they changed the mechanics...

Demonbecks

I was left with 2hp, had a full board and was going to deal lethal damage, drew flame leviathan. :s13: #esports

game goondu

not only ice block... all secrets...

secrets used to be able to be triggered regardless of whose turn... but then pally got OP from the self proccing avenge, or mage duplicating something they needed and they changed the mechanics...

The only secret is competitive secret that trigger at the start of the turn....

HeiBiHiam

any meta to hard counter secret paladin or mid range paladin?

play 7 games 6 games meet paladin damn sian man

koicafex

hunter counters secret paladin so hard...
just because u can easily proc the secrets etc with unleash
or u can just put flare if u wan lol

panda_hippo

any meta to hard counter secret paladin or mid range paladin?

play 7 games 6 games meet paladin damn sian man

Looking at the data, decks that can definitely do well against both of these two archetypes are hybrid hunter, freeze mage and patron warrior. But since patron warrior will be nerfed within this week, hybrid hunter/freeze mage are probably the choice here.

Other decks that can perform decently against the two decks you mentioned are zoo and handlock.

HeiBiHiam

Looking at the data, decks that can definitely do well against both of these two archetypes are hybrid hunter, freeze mage and patron warrior. But since patron warrior will be nerfed within this week, hybrid hunter/freeze mage are probably the choice here.

Other decks that can perform decently against the two decks you mentioned are zoo and handlock.
wah. means i damn cui. i play zoo/hand lock also tio pwn zzz

game goondu

its been like **** for the past 3 days... 1 win and 3 losses.... 1 win and 3 losses... repeat...

damn cui player..

p0is0n

Cjl1Il0.jpg

this guy i met in arena thank me in turn 3 coz he managed to counter me, unfortunately, i had 2 mc tech, which i stole his murloc knight and kvidir over. he killed the kvidir i stole over but this shown here was mine. with coldarra drake boosting kvidir, i decided to bm him, to which he played along as well :s13: (my hp was around 20 when i started bm him, had to burn my face to secure my board while pumping kvidir)

panda_hippo

Cjl1Il0.jpg

this guy i met in arena thank me in turn 3 coz he managed to counter me, unfortunately, i had 2 mc tech, which i stole his murloc knight and kvidir over. he killed the kvidir i stole over but this shown here was mine. with coldarra drake boosting kvidir, i decided to bm him, to which he played along as well :s13: (my hp was around 20 when i started bm him, had to burn my face to secure my board while pumping kvidir)
:s13: :s13:

Reynns

Cjl1Il0.jpg

Don't own a copy of the drake but i understand that it allows you to use your hero power for any amount that you want. However, shouldnt each hero power still cost at least 2 mana each?

p0is0n

Don't own a copy of the drake but i understand that it allows you to use your hero power for any amount that you want. However, shouldnt each hero power still cost at least 2 mana each?

u r right, unlimited usage at the cost of 2. so from turn 6 i drop coldara till turn 30. how many times of HP i used i also cant rmb already. he used the 'reduce minion attack to 1' card on it though, thats why attack much lower than hp. lol. his last card in the deck was sneed shreder though. too late to save him :s13:. this kind of situation reminds me of a card in the old wwe trading card.. when you thought you had the answer....:s13::s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.