MM2 Asia *Official* (SGX: 43D)

darkflame

but got 500,000 blocker at 0.73 lehh

Its a few level down. for all you know its a false queue......if your call on dumping is correct.

However, correct me if I am wrongm looking at its historical chart, if they want to dump they could had plenty of opportunities over the last few months to do so.

Sinkie

Its a few level down. for all you know its a false queue......if your call on dumping is correct.

However, correct me if I am wrongm looking at its historical chart, if they want to dump they could had plenty of opportunities over the last few months to do so.

yeah, i think you need to extend your historical chart from 21/07 when price tio dump from 0.705 to 0.55

if that is not called dump, is call simi??

darkflame

yeah, i think you need to extend your historical chart from 21/07 when price tio dump from 0.705 to 0.55

if that is not called dump, is call simi??

Bro, I did....the slide actually outperformed market condition then (if so, many blue chips can also label as dumping) and volume involved doesnt point to that. My humble 2 cents worth.

More importantly, why I got no gala tickets!!!!! going to call them and threaten them I dump my 10,000 shares if I get no answer.:s11:

Sinkie

Bro, I did....the slide actually outperformed market condition then (if so, many blue chips can also label as dumping) and volume involved doesnt point to that. My humble 2 cents worth.

More importantly, why I got no gala tickets!!!!! going to call them and threaten them I dump my 10,000 shares if I get no answer.:s11:

you sure you buy mm2 or mmp? got difference one leh..

i increased my 40c queue to 10,000 liao. welcome to dump to me lol

kingpartner

If the 527lot seller executing naked short.. good luck to him liao.. later 527lot buy up can take us to 80ct++

kingpartner

I think you should check the buys at 1426-1431, looks like short squeeze coming. the Katek at 73ct better have shares else will sure see him at 80ct

the dumping at 0.73 happened AFTER the 0.75 buy up lehh..

jialat, 638,000 trapped at 0.75

kingpartner

ok la. still 360lots buying. if seller of 500lot no shares then let's watch him fight the 360lot 745 buyer. popcorn out and watching :s13:

that is 0.745 leh, not the 0.75 that happned 1219 to 1415

the dump at 0.73 was at 1420

Sinkie

ok la. still 360lots buying. if seller of 500lot no shares then let's watch him fight the 360lot 745 buyer. popcorn out and watching :s13:

mai jiak porncorn lah, go out buy kopi now ! then secretly key buy and clear to 0.765 lah !!!!!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.