Where have all the iNets Kiosks Gone?

edwinttt1978

Dude, we shared tips on CPF contributions and other banking threads in the past. I am not a couch potato without sharing.

If you are reluctant to talk about this iNets kiosk benefit (which I think is less than $90 cash). I appreciate it if you don't try this sarcastic liner again. Thanks.

There is no sarcasm here. Visiting iNets kiosk is a mere hobby or a fetish, just like how people love to queue for hours to pay bills at Singpost, to buy Hello Kitty, to buy iphone6 and the like.

Verbatin

so one by one gone and at the end of the day left only the one located at tiong bahru main office :)

hogrider88

golden shoe one is holding strong like a fortress :s12::s12::s12::s12::s12:

one more down sia..

golden shoe one u all must hv sent special force to guard isit? anyone try to remove will kenna snipe..

talking abt this i need to send some para-trooper down to sembawang interchange one this evening on red alert

denial86

golden shoe one is holding strong like a fortress :s12::s12::s12::s12::s12:

Don't speak too soon leh, I very paranoid already. Everytime I go by there it's like a guessing game of "is it there?".

But yeah, went there just now, still there haha.

Allen_C_Sharp

Don't speak too soon leh, I very paranoid already. Everytime I go by there it's like a guessing game of "is it there?".

But yeah, went there just now, still there haha.

Guess game for 2 questions in mind:
1. Is it still there?
2. Ok, it is there, but is it having blue/black screen?
Ok, screen normal, let's enjoy it while it stays there...

edwinttt1978

one more down sia..

golden shoe one u all must hv sent special force to guard isit? anyone try to remove will kenna snipe..

talking abt this i need to send some para-trooper down to sembawang interchange one this evening on red alert

Special forces are no match to black magic.
It is frightening.

greddy88

I was told to deactivate my flash pay card first before I can change atu cc number.
If they keep removing the kiosks, how?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.