IOS/ Android Summoners War: Sky Arena

tckrto

I wish i got better luck :(

People with tyron, bernard, galleon, wind ifrit can hit G rank leh. The only luck is getting galleon. Other then that galleon can be replace with cheaper version Draco. Just think of how to link mobs up u can hit g rank soon.

tekman

People with tyron, bernard, galleon, wind ifrit can hit G rank leh. The only luck is getting galleon. Other then that galleon can be replace with cheaper version Draco. Just think of how to link mobs up u can hit g rank soon.

True .... hmm i don't have Galleon (Got Luer thou) and need better runes -_-

Problem is holding G rank :p ....

tckrto

True .... hmm i don't have Galleon (Got Luer thou) and need better runes -_-

Problem is holding G rank :p ....

That's why now is rune and skill up issue. With good runes and fully skilled everything boils down to luck liao.

Marvo

i have all of the above !!
i shld go level them and G1 here i come !! :s22::s22:

plexxor

:eek:

don't know who tell me wind ifrit is food so i go feed it off liao leh !!!

tckrto

i have all of the above !!
i shld go level them and G1 here i come !! :s22::s22:

If your Bernard is 260 spd and spd tower max, galleon spd 200 100% acc, tyron spd 200 100acc on despair, wind ifrit rage blade 230% crit dmg 70% crit rate fully skilled don't tell me can't hit leh.

tckrto

:eek:

don't know who tell me wind ifrit is food so i go feed it off liao leh !!!

Summon another wan lah. Initially before buff is food mah. After buff is not food liao. The 3rd skill can aoe clear 2-3 mobs when rune correctly and fully skilled.

demongod

how would you guys setup an AD and AO with these mobs ah? I am damn lost on whether to use Vanessa and try to make a speed team but end up i could not get theomars after summoning twice or to spend some effort to fuse a wind valk or train a copper randy combo

Veromos, Light Werewolf, Bella, Chloe, Bernard, Ahman, Delphoi, Tyron, Fire Valkryie, Fire Hell Lady, Fire Archangel , Fire Ifrit, Wind Monkey King, Lushen, Wind Ifrit, Sigmarus

tckrto

wind ifrit is food compared to his brothers ..
it requires a special combo like galleon to make it powerful

U need another mob like baretta to get lots of negative effect then follow by ahkamir to attack. To me not really food but need good runes and right mobs to pair with him.

tckrto

how would you guys setup an AD and AO with these mobs ah? I am damn lost on whether to use Vanessa and try to make a speed team but end up i could not get theomars after summoning twice or to spend some effort to fuse a wind valk or train a copper randy combo

Veromos, Light Werewolf, Bella, Chloe, Bernard, Ahman, Delphoi, Tyron, Fire Valkryie, Fire Hell Lady, Fire Archangel , Fire Ifrit, Wind Monkey King, Lushen, Wind Ifrit, Sigmarus

Your fire mob on simi rune? A speedy team also need a mob like wind Taoist or Horus to slow down opponent. If don't have use Shannon lor.

I see your mobs all very good leh. More like suitable for tanky team then spd team.

MaoZeDuo

chiu all use devilmons on veromos? or farm ifrit pieces? :s22:

and... should i feed all my water mk to dark? or keep water as well? haven really thought of a necro team...

tckrto

chiu all use devilmons on veromos? or farm ifrit pieces? :s22:

and... should i feed all my water mk to dark? or keep water as well? haven really thought of a necro team...

Veromos imo only useful in dungeon liao. In arena quite easy to deal with. So no point skill up.
Keep it for mobs like chasun or nat 5 star mobs.

MaoZeDuo

Veromos imo only useful in dungeon liao. In arena quite easy to deal with. So no point skill up.
Keep it for mobs like chasun or nat 5 star mobs.

Hokay thanks. Glad i asked. Guess i will use it on sigmarus then.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.