Mine is 1300.
With how many qpoints in acct?
Mine is 1300.
I discovered only one of my VIP account got.... it has over 10K qpoints .
Maybe its the amount of qpoints you possessed ?
Liddat 1700 u must have near 20K qpoints?
Neverending collection sia! Maybe if you draw their lucky 100K qpoint draw might unlock ultimate limit ?
3000 max?
ps4 can buy ah?
With how many qpoints in acct?
You have a few VIP accounts ar? Haha.. I have $110 worth of qpoints as of now also still $10 max redemption leh. Maybe I should claim my 100+ balloons for $27 and see if got any changes.
Which brave soul dare to go ask Qoo10 CS ar?
13797 qpoints, Silver member.
So the limit depends on rank and no of qpoints in acct?
13797 qpoints, Silver member.
So the limit depends on rank and no of qpoints in acct?
vip limit by 1000.weird
maybe is amount of qpoints available.vip limit by 1000.weird
maybe is amount of qpoints available.
siao i only have 8000 points. those with 100000 points = $1000 worth? then can unlock $100 discount per transaction?! wtf. so huat!Yes 10% of your available qpoints. Confirmed by qoo10 staff via qtalk.
siao i only have 8000 points. those with 100000 points = $1000 worth? then can unlock $100 discount per transaction?! wtf. so huat!
for someone who has 100000 points, that PS4 can be bought at only $300!!!
Got such thing meh? I thought got cap one.
I also thought have..
Well if you're one of the lucky price winners you will have 100k points.
All VIP account?my accounts all cap at 1000 :|