MS surface pro 4 in singapore?

Synws93

Thanks I saw it. Wa 1744 is 255 dollars cheaper for the 256 gb i5 model

I suppose they're using the pre-order price before 19 Oct for the 10% student off. That's why can save $255. :eek: Remember to try use shopback or ebates for cashback! No harm trying for the cashback :s13:

finalforce

I suppose they're using the pre-order price before 19 Oct for the 10% student off. That's why can save $255. :eek: Remember to try use shopback or ebates for cashback! No harm trying for the cashback :s13:

My ebates in lo!!!

31/10/2015 Microsoft Store ******* $1,270.31 $31.76

2.5%!!! Who wants my referral link? Hahaha

Synws93

My ebates in lo!!!

31/10/2015 Microsoft Store ******* $1,270.31 $31.76

2.5%!!! Who wants my referral link? Hahaha

That's fast. I wonder when mine will be credited. Just curious, what if I don't have the cashback, where can I seek help? :s11:

GotBetrayed

When I tried to make payment, microsoft website got problem. I can't check out leh. I am buying now but microsoft dont let me buy!!!!

Error: Unable to proceed with request, I can't access the make payment page.

finalforce

Ebates! Oh! I saw the cashback! :s13:

31/10/2015 Microsoft Store $1,251.09 $31.28

Curious, when does Microsoft will release their Complete Protection for Surface Pro 4.

Congrats!! Now you have to wait till Valentine's Day+1. :s13:

Synws93

When I tried to make payment, microsoft website got problem. I can't check out leh. I am buying now but microsoft dont let me buy!!!!

Error: Unable to proceed with request, I can't access the make payment page.

I seem to have this problem last night too. But after multiple attempts (restart of browser and computer), it can work already. Hope this helps.

GotBetrayed

I seem to have this problem last night too. But after multiple attempts (restart of browser and computer), it can work already. Hope this helps.

Lol. How many times u try sia. I have been trying for 1 hour cannot check out knn

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.