IOS/ Android Summoners War: Sky Arena

demongod

wow i always thought the water brownie Orion was useless but apparently its supposed to be pro? :s13:

FroztSpectre

Lol i saved 40 pieces of Wind Penguin knight.
If it's really useful, i can easily summon 1 more to train.

Marvo

wow i always thought the water brownie Orion was useless but apparently its supposed to be pro? :s13:

Water brownie is very irritating one
Used to think its food also but thinking of levelling one , after my galleon

demongod

i almost gonna feed as 4 star food liao than i happen to see YDCB ystd and the guy he helping was hoping to summon a orion than i go check and see oh orion is water brownie lol

Water brownie is very irritating one
Used to think its food also but thinking of levelling one , after my galleon

tckrto

i almost gonna feed as 4 star food liao than i happen to see YDCB ystd and the guy he helping was hoping to summon a orion than i go check and see oh orion is water brownie lol

Is like Juno that can be super irritating.

FroztSpectre

Wind Penguin getting nerfed/fixed liao.
3rd skill no longer decrease own's cd.

No more 2turn 3rd skill cd.

tckrto

Double mana whack rift lol 500k within 30mins. Finally find rift of good use.

demongod

sian my 1st time in conq ranks, dunno can hold it a not with Veromos Chloe Ritesh Bella

SuPeR_NoVa

can recommend a def for holding G1 rank? my nat5 are Camilla,theo,vero,taor,chandra. i got most of the nat4 like chasun chloe.
i do have jultan, jubelle

so hard to maintain G1 rank

tckrto

sian my 1st time in conq ranks, dunno can hold it a not with Veromos Chloe Ritesh Bella

Veromos change with something else. My ad Juno leader, Poseidon, Chasun and Theomars only get attack lik every 2hrs. Yours too standard so majority will choose to attack.

tckrto

can recommend a def for holding G1 rank? my nat5 are Camilla,theo,vero,taor,chandra. i got most of the nat4 like chasun chloe.
i do have jultan, jubelle

so hard to maintain G1 rank

U can hit g1 more of less u should know what u lacking. I too can hit g1 problem is AD. But don't have the right mobs for AD.

demongod

sad man nowadays cant get rage runes coz i haven build a team for Necro arg

SuPeR_NoVa

U can hit g1 more of less u should know what u lacking. I too can hit g1 problem is AD. But don't have the right mobs for AD.

i think i dont have the right mons for AD then....mostly drop from G1 to C3 or C2 during rush hour.....sian

FroztSpectre

Just up my Xing Zhe to 6* liao.
Now to farm a 6 slot Violent HP rune, go for Violent/Revenge Atk%/CritR/Hp%.
Budget budget arena defense, since i only Fighter 1 rank =[

tckrto

Just up my Xing Zhe to 6* liao.
Now to farm a 6 slot Violent HP rune, go for Violent/Revenge Atk%/CritR/Hp%.
Budget budget arena defense, since i only Fighter 1 rank =[

U more u hunt for it the lesser it drops. Lol just put what is best laying around first. Else u have a project always waiting.

tckrto

i think i dont have the right mons for AD then....mostly drop from G1 to C3 or C2 during rush hour.....sian

During rush hour I realize the arena is like 1 min war. So I was having a stupid idea of putting a ******* lushen tank as lure lol. Just maybe it might work.

FroztSpectre

Lol reach F2, 1hour kena whack 6x.
Defense too weak...

Edited:
Make that 7.
Zomg stop attacking me and let me keep my F2 T.T

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.