calkel20

Today one cancellation.
Another know the time and ask me price.
Since u know time, can get on your own.
But i realize some error in his plan. So hold him back.
See if wanna request help boh. Not nasty though, but at times we play too kind liao.
And ppl really think we kbw at Taiwan forum, think they should see how peaceful kampung we are and how much useful info we are flooding here.
練小管家都當不成,還要被扣三分。
真的是夭壽,無理的人,處處可見。

人好被人欺
馬善被人騎

summersky1986

Today one cancellation.
See if wanna request help boh. Not nasty though, but at times we play too kind liao.
And ppl really think we kbw at Taiwan forum, think they should see how peaceful kampung we are and how much useful info we are flooding here.
練小管家都當不成,還要被扣三分。
真的是夭壽,無理的人,處處可見。

人好被人欺
馬善被人騎
你太好了,如果是我。。 我会对他说"丢泪楼某,行卡产" :(

calkel20

你太好了,如果是我。。 我会对他说"丢泪楼某,行卡产" :(

Not throw ur mother old sh*e?
But seriously, i do my part la.
Ppl just refuse to grow up.
I will ask them look hard at ur passport...
Then come back to me.
Hope i win the contest.

MiImbEn

Today one cancellation.
練小管家都當不成,還要被扣三分。
真的是夭壽,無理的人,處處可見。

人好被人欺
馬善被人騎

mai angry mai angry :(:(

summersky1986

calkel20

I thought the same... now I realize I'm so heng to have bought a 80cm width desk :s13:

I did it quite a bit. Then after i pull the nearest chair n sarpork my leg.
So much better.
But some some stool put under ur table. Can become like squat etc.

BigMonkey

calkel, got a question. do we still need to fill in the immigration form at taiwan?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.