Hearthstone [NO SELLING OF IN-GAME ITEMS OR CURRENCY] - Part 2

xavier4

You should well played him back.

lol i did.. right after we no card he alr well played me.. i wait til i cannot sustain another draw damage then i SURPRISE drop alex then been spamming well played until he tio shattered

yosemi

this is funny
total immue to dmg
slEno7w.jpg

duplicate + echo , secret is ice block and ice block on hand

thenormalboy123

finally, after more than 10 concedes, managed to defeat the 2nd heroic boss.

LOLOL i felt tt the 1st heroic boss was harder sia...
Mill Rogue didn't work for me:(:(

Accidentally used the deck I used in 1st boss to fight the 2nd boss and I won on my 1st try:s13::s13:

Wad deck did u use for the bosses?

game goondu

LOLOL i felt tt the 1st heroic boss was harder sia...
Mill Rogue didn't work for me:(:(

Accidentally used the deck I used in 1st boss to fight the 2nd boss and I won on my 1st try:s13::s13:

Wad deck did u use for the bosses?

priest...
after many retries... managed to play deathlord, double the health twice and inner fire it...
what did u use to fight 1st one... ?

xtwis7

My first and third heroic were done with freeze mage. Second was done with the priest inner fire combo of course.

HeiBiHiam

priest...
after many retries... managed to play deathlord, double the health twice and inner fire it...
what did u use to fight 1st one... ?
mill rogue easy for me leh... tried a couple of times... success rate 60%?

mulligan hard for backstab, agent and evis can liao le...

the rest just rng discover :p

Mach8Fapper

There's a list of some of our battletags on the 1st post of this thread

alternatively there are ppl like me who put them in their siggy:s13::s13::s13:
alright i will be adding you guys.

Edit: idk why cant add directly by battletag, only can add if got mutual friend?? i added chungfr.

panda_hippo

Wah 7 early 8 early got people queuing at gamestart liao. :eek: Tiagong some is camp overnight one.

I'm going at 10am. I think queuing before it open is a bit crazy. :s22:

game goondu

nono. i mean from naxx > brm > now

This 1 dunno yet...
But naxx is definitely harder for me... so boss concedes more than 50 times.. play till dulan and play another day...
Naxx got a few boss... play kel thuzard behind taunt and u win..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.