More like stunned by the no update until vegetables
no offence,
i do not understand why do u need updates that urgently.
there is a time frame for the delivery, it is not a one day thing.
Hi all.
Most updated information is that 1st wave will be deliverable within delivery window.
All the 1st wave 64GB alu have gone out from Convergent.
We expect the other 1st wave orders will be collected over the next few days.

sui laHi all.
Most updated information is that 1st wave will be deliverable within delivery window.
Thanks MT for the update.Hi all.
MT do help clarify is 128gb model really as what Lazada said?
Sent from Samsung GALAXY Note 4 using GAGT
big meeting on 128 model shortage? ...
let see tonight if any light shed from MT again![]()
sigh. i bought the 128 gb coz the 64gb was sold out... damn. should have gone for the 64gb graphite one instead.
:/
We shld just trust MT . Got which phone sale got vendor come in share and support one ? Be it delayed or not it a all party effort . Not like they want to delay , thing happen for a reason . I believe MT will have info for us soon. Hope lazada is wrong.
Sent from Sony XPERIA Z ULTRA using GAGT
For those who are complaining today that no news abt shipment, first time order thing online? Buay tahan man.... Come back and kpkb on 22nd la. Nobody dare to scold u guys so let me be the bad guy. You guys need to go out and get a life. It's a ****ing phone for God sake.
Sent from Xiaomi MI 4I using GAGT
no offence,
i do not understand why do u need updates that urgently.
there is a time frame for the delivery, it is not a one day thing.
Thanks Michael for the update. Hope to receive mine hopefully tonight =DHi all.
thats good, all within the time period? im still concerned I order 64 graphite and reading about other countries delays...
wait so other variants are still not 'in'?
Thanks MT for the update.
Out as in Ninja Van received it?
Sent from Samsung GALAXY Note 4 using GAGT
Huawei Singapore seem to be doing a very good job getting stocks. I understand that some other country may have issue, but our Huawei team for SG (yaaay) they seem to be getting things on track.
It's not easy. I know they are working hard to ensure everything is on track.
I don't know where he's from, he wearing Lazada shirt.
Because since they stated 16 - 21 and 16 nov is the start delivery date, someone had to received a phone else why 16 - 21 and not 18 - 21 if u get what i mean. I can understand not everyone will get it by 16 nov but someone had to or else whats the point of indicating 16 - 21 instead of 17 - 21 or even 18 - 21 and so forth.
But so far it seems no one has gotten the phone yet. So cross fingers and hope.
Huawei Singapore seem to be doing a very good job getting stocks. I understand that some other country may have issue, but our Huawei team for SG (yaaay) they seem to be getting things on track.
First, you are rude.For those who are complaining today that no news abt shipment, first time order thing online? Buay tahan man.... Come back and kpkb on 22nd la. Nobody dare to scold u guys so let me be the bad guy. You guys need to go out and get a life. It's a ****ing phone for God sake.
Sent from Xiaomi MI 4I using GAGT
I guess they bring to Lazada then distribution out to ninja.Huawei Singapore seem to be doing a very good job getting stocks. I understand that some other country may have issue, but our Huawei team for SG (yaaay) they seem to be getting things on track.
this is wrong. I don't know how he got misinformed this way. Latest update says 1st and 2nd wave is on track. If possible we'll ship earlier.That's seriously bad if true. I won't be here in December. What then??
Sent from HTC One_M8 using GAGT