Eat grass till next year liao

laImk2o.jpg

Wa damage is ?

Gixxerfied

Thx for +1 :s13:

Thanks, I was hooked once I saw it online, jitao call Omega and ask them if they can bring it in.

Paiseh, uncle old liao, dunno how to post pix

I waited a moment for it to load sio.. :s13:

Wear it in good health !!

roburn

roburn

Gxgx

Nice hoot :s12::s12:

Thanks

wa u paid 9k+ sia. :s13:

should just buy sub c and teh c la :crazy:

Agreed that a sub C would be better in terms of value and recongnition but uncle don't want to just be another person with a sub.. Maybe looking at explorer (1) but not so soon. Need to take good care and make good use of this baby first..

Dunno but I believe not as good as rolex, maybe 5 years down the road, can take up PiPiChew's offer

:)

Vegan / Bread diet liao

:D

Uncle liao... even if not, I really don't think I can spend my parents money on these kinda stuff. Not easy to earn money..

gameacc

really a nice watch. better than buying a rolex, this watch has more "character"

roburn

Plus minus and not guaranteed hor. Haven't buy BTO haven't marry and god knows how many kids along the way. Family before watches hahaha. If I beh kan means forever no fortune to wear this watch liao haha

Sent from Samsung SM-G900F using GAGT

Kidding la, there are more impt stuff in life than some watch

Jin satki :)

Not as satki as Rolex :)

really a nice watch. better than buying a rolex, this watch has more "character"

The thing about Rolex (esp a Sub) is that it is really sibei common. Pricey, Gorgeous, well made but nonetheless, common

fat_boyz

Congrats.......

but personally I've outgrown the stage of buying and wearing watches....

I got one shoebox of watches which I haven't touched for years...... from Casio to Tag Heuer to Hublots......... quite a waste of money...... My sis bought me a Rolex, I throw back to her ask her return to shop for cash....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.