MM2 Asia *Official* (SGX: 43D)

darkflame

Dont know today why so many retailer buyer come in queue from 0.755 to 0.78 also...

yesterday big fish, today small fish, gnn then tmr is simi fish?
250k at 285 buy at one go hardly consider small fish. Maybe its the same Great White that has been lurking in the waters on these while.

winorlose

u all dont ji ji wai wai here.. what big fish small fish shark whale..

要买就干干来!

winorlose

11952998_10204579130429421_28733472855788434_n.jpg

TMR GO UP LIAO

I PUT THIS FU HERE!

Dream3881

Whatever resist whatever foppish whatever channels
All these are man made indicators
It will break all the above prices you mentioned
Want 41 cent? Can! After stock split 1:3 or equivalent
Power of this stock is demand and supply plus fundamentals

Sinkie
You can finally buy cheaper because as i mentioned stock splitted this morning :s13:

The Board of Directors (the “Board” or “Directors”) of mm2 Asia Ltd. (the “Company”) wishes to announce that the Company is proposing a share split of every one (1) existing ordinary share in the capital of the Company (“Share”) held by the shareholders of the Company (the “Shareholders”), on a books closure date to be determined by the Board, into two (2) Shares (the “Proposed Share Split”). Upon the completion of the Proposed Share Split, the Company shall have an issued and paid-up share capital of approximately S$51,176,042.95 comprising 426,701,920 Shares.

winorlose

Now we know who put 80c stop liao.. So evil.. Want to collect cheap cheap hahahah

Today confirm burst liao!

Perisher

erm can explain the concept of split share? :crazy:

Prices of share split, number of share increases but Value of your holdings remain the same.

Not sure how it affects those shortist though.

Usually in the US, companies split shares so that it becomes more affordable to purchase, e.g. KO and PEP always split around $80-$100. Shares outstanding increases but overall nothing really changes.

havetheveryfun

Now we know who put 80c stop liao.. So evil.. Want to collect cheap cheap hahahah

Today confirm burst liao!

why will burst just because split ?

erm can explain the concept of split share? :crazy:

its written in the sgx file also.. to increase liquidity and make more accessible to more investors. cos now more shares than before and cheaper

Sinkie

mean every 1 share of mm2 you own hor, will split into 2 share of m1

mm2 = m1 + m1

split like that

gxgx m1 last done around 2.78

so you basically exchange 1 mm2 share at 0.79 for 2 share of mm1

for more information must ask your broker le, me noob dont know

Prices of share split, number of share increases but Value of your holdings remain the same.

Not sure how it affects those shortist though.

Usually in the US, companies split shares so that it becomes more affordable to purchase, e.g. KO and PEP always split around $80-$100. Shares outstanding increases but overall nothing really changes.

the stock split rights already available at carousell, can go there bid le

https://carousell.com/p/33515785

jptJeE3.jpg

Stock market : trade your M1 shares for two of my MM2 shares! Mm2 is a growth company, trade now for exponential growth. Any quantities is avaliable

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.