(OFFICIAL) Nexus 6P Accessories Thread

fi3ry_icy

I'm in the same position as you, used one of the buttom cut-out tgsp alr. But from what I understand they will give a coupon code for free replacement i.e we don't have to ship back our current bottom cut-out ones since they're considered to be discontinued batches. Correct me if i'm wrong.

Like this ah.. Ok, then I shall contact them and see what they say!

avsquare

That much difference? Hmm :s13:

Yah. Belkin's A to C macam unicorn sia. I went to a few places liao only the shop at level 3 (where you take the escalator from outside Funan) carries it.

Went to a few big Challenger stores, Newstead, Nubox etc all only A to B/mirco-B.

A to C other brands like J5 and Red Monster are carried by Challenger but not tested as compliant.

eBuddy

For those who wanted to buy Remax USB type C cable (RT-C1), you may go Woodlands 11 building located at Woodlands Ave 6, level 8. The boss let me use his laptop to check the cable by checkR app. Remax RT-C1 pass the checkR test and it only cost $6.50.End up I don't buy..I go for Belkin USB 2.0 type C cable.

TechZSG

GeSteSoh

I want to order the two Spigen cases, anyone wants to order together? East side.

Did you order the Spigen stuff? I don't mind buying off you if you are keen to sell one piece :)

Let you know when it arrives :)

tamjinhang

Yah. Belkin's A to C macam unicorn sia. I went to a few places liao only the shop at level 3 (where you take the escalator from outside Funan) carries it.

Went to a few big Challenger stores, Newstead, Nubox etc all only A to B/mirco-B.

A to C other brands like J5 and Red Monster are carried by Challenger but not tested as compliant.

Challenger just didn't want to bring it in somehow. Perhaps the Red Monster one could let them earn more? And likely they didn't know about the A-C compliance issue.

BL's warehouse still have hundreds of the Belkin 2.0 A-C charge cable btw. :s13:

avsquare

Challenger just didn't want to bring it in somehow. Perhaps the Red Monster one could let them earn more? And likely they didn't know about the A-C compliance issue.

BL's warehouse still have hundreds of the Belkin 2.0 A-C charge cable btw. :s13:

Dunno leh, Belkin is a more prominent price and if Challenger carries it, confirm charge more ex than the Red Monster one lor.

Plus it has been tested as compliant liao, lagi more chop carrot potential :s13:

Punkroses

Anybody know if there is any physical store selling Spigen Nexus 6P case?
Ordered one from mobilefun, it's taking forever to come..

MrMundy

Anybody know if there is any physical store selling Spigen Nexus 6P case?
Ordered one from mobilefun, it's taking forever to come..

Mine took 3weeks to deliver, I just ask for refund, ordered from qoo10 1 week arrive alrdy, just kp mobilefun, they usually will refund de, go to their twitter page

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.