[BREAKING: PUBLIC IN FAVOUR] Proposed changes to Women's Charter get public approval

ArcticCheetah

When will people understand that you cannot ask for equality in one breathe, and demand men be 'traditional bread winners' in another?
Regardless Foreveralones in EDMWers still yean for cheesiepies.
Think with smallhead not with bighead :o

ArcticCheetah

When will people understand that you cannot ask for equality in one breathe, and demand men be 'traditional bread winners' in another?
Can lah it is like saying being Minister is a sacrifice while serving NS is a privilege.
It is the marketing speak you know :o
As long as it is in different sentence no one will notice the contradiction :o

Minister

I cant believe how they can just change the constitution... in united states, when there is such a ridiculous law being proposed, the constituents will call their congressman and hold them accountable. Singaporeans can just llst lmao. Really hate the political climate we have here

ArcticCheetah

I cant believe how they can just change the constitution... in united states, when there is such a ridiculous law being proposed, the constituents will call their congressman and hold them accountable. Singaporeans can just llst lmao. Really hate the political climate we have here
Shhh mai make noise, as long as you can feel rich with CPF, can buy starbucks and go shopping, Singapore is fine city...:o
Simi Rights? Simi Equality?
Cannot eat huan is useless already :o

jericho75

the gecko who started has passed away 5 years ago. still got such primitive laws?

foreseer

should start a women's welfare fund, every SINGLE man pay for it....... for their upkeep of poor women

since men are scums

my idea ho bo? i feel u all should recommend me to me minister leh i can think of many ways to squeeze money

sanzhu

Serve ns

Serve Cort order

Serve macd

Serve at bedok resvoir

Insatiable_creat

Song boh Sinkie males. Society is not ready to accept women has the same responsibilities as men wor.. Fug this bs lah..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.