[OFFICIAL] Taiwan Guide and Taiwan related matters - Part 7

_Rynnie_

Use super16 n get some discount on luggage.
I chose 12-20/5 also have. But thinking whether to forgo my js tix for this.

is mid-May a good time to go though? planning to go in April/May too, havent been there before but i read that it may rain alot especially during May

Whisper

Garfield. My colleague give me brown sugar from Japan. The expiry date is 15.12.19.

Is YYMMDD or DDMMYY?

Whisper

I bring forward 18 days from this year. Means next year I have 18+22. :)

MiImbEn

Your one still okay..That guy who always go Japan, 31 days trip.. :s13:

My last trip, i just cleared my last year brought over leave...
lol if i save enough for europe i doing 30day min
Steady la!
My coy do not allow brought over leave.
Yearly i work 1/2 the time, still got 19 days leaves. Shiok.
i got 15 day a year nia
i found a number of dates in mid-May with $89 for the scoot promo :)
o_O needed to travel in march so yea got a date for this so bo bian
Use super16 n get some discount on luggage.
I chose 12-20/5 also have. But thinking whether to forgo my js tix for this.
o_O luggage haven brought any luggage top up for quite some time liao
I bring forward 18 days from this year. Means next year I have 18+22. :)
sell whispad si bei many leave leh... mine 15 day for junior
senior 18 day

Sent from PANTECH IM-A870K using GAGT

Whisper

i got 15 day a year nia

senior 18 day

If I hit the 6th year then I'll have 25. :s34:

Gixxerfied

Garfield. My colleague give me brown sugar from Japan. The expiry date is 15.12.19.

Is YYMMDD or DDMMYY?

This is like a trick question, i will go with DDMMYY

i got 15 day a year nia

senior 18 day

My here start work is 18D...Not sure when increase, not like i can use finish..

calkel20

is mid-May a good time to go though? planning to go in April/May too, havent been there before but i read that it may rain alot especially during May

May usually have a bit of rain , but after rain,cu get clear skies and beautiful rainbows.

calkel20

i got 15 day a year nia

senior 18 day

The longest i did was a month break from work.
14 days leaves.
Now even when i take 10 days, which works out3 weeks, towkay will kpkb.
Life is never the same liao.

pinpinpin

Hi.

Im going to taichung from the airport. will reach the city around 3pm.

Will go to Fengjia nm.

For the following day, no plan yet.
Im thinking of which of the following to go:
Hua She ( Sea of Flower )
Sun Moon Lake
CingJing Farm

Open to more suggestions.

Thanks!

calkel20

Hi.

Im going to taichung from the airport. will reach the city around 3pm.

Will go to Fengjia nm.

For the following day, no plan yet.
Im thinking of which of the following to go:
Hua She ( Sea of Flower )
Sun Moon Lake
CingJing Farm

Open to more suggestions.

Thanks!
How many days have u got there?

Whisper

U all watched news? Family of 6 kena overdose of carbon monoxide in xmd hotel due to gas heater problem. Hotel owner kena investigated. Which hotel huh?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.