All the great Lazada sale events here! (Strictly no referral link)

GetaBlue

12/12 almost over. been trying 3 days, came get the damm voucher. can any kind soul who has one not using pm me pls.

deathman91

exactly $100, but somehow can't apply the code in the app leh, even after i add something to make it over $100

If the item is lowest priced then cannot...

I think it also must apply to a single item instead of total cart >=$100?

urutoraman

exactly $100, but somehow can't apply the code in the app leh, even after i add something to make it over $100

I just tried with no problem on Lazada app.

http://www.lazada.sg/gentle-typhoon-12cm-1850rpm-pwm-set-of-4-fans-902175.html

e84etv.jpg

MoneyFace =p

Last 2 hours! Please give me $30 voucher code thanks! :o

And also promote my signature below... :o

wiz

Anyone used a SSD like those kingston v300 and connect via USB3.0? How is the read/write speed like?

kewellz

I tried to order a portable speaker earlier and wanted to pay by hellopay, but it failed suddenly item OOS, but still appearing under my orders? want to cancel also cannot, only worry later they already deduct from my CC, then troublesome. Anyone got such experience?

Diaborex

the lazada points from last time now still can use? i know promo ended but the lazada points also all expired? i havent use sia.. :(

sellingmyitems

decided not to buy what i wanted...

here's a $30 discount code:

OR15XUEBNB

do leave a note and let others know if you used it :)

yusoffb01

Cheapest ps4 controller silver color doesn't have lowest price applied. With dbs its $48

12376275_10206881221041416_332992175141519202_n.jpg

Phen8210

dont keep expose.. cfm tio apply soon. initially wanted get white.. knn they go ........

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.