hengheng220

bunnypangsai

Previous lens use crizal. Quality like pangsai. Now using zeiss. Degree low is low, but whenever I take out my specs, always blur blur one.. Probably due to astig. But idk how my degree can drop, from close to 300 drop to below 200.

Wa your degree quite low ma no need buy until so ex de specs lols. Jin envy those with low degree or perfect eyesight. mine so high that need buy multicoat specs and specially carved lens to accomdate the thickness

hengheng220

MoneyFace =p

haha hope cso return my voucher so I can use on the superflower leadex 550w platinum psu :D
Should buy 650W if you are looking at installing higher end graphics card too.

I also emailed CSO again with all the screenshots. Hopefully they can provide me with replacement code too. :D

nexusRAGER

My specs i made out of durable plastic..

$140 only no screws etc. I accidentally sit on it then the sides come off but can just reattach.

nexusRAGER

Should buy 650W if you are looking at installing higher end graphics card too.

I also emailed CSO again with all the screenshots. Hopefully they can provide me with replacement code too. :D

i suggest u call them if u don't mind their lousy voice. i called this morning they say need speak to management and expect a reply in 24h-48h.

don't think changing gpu till i come out of Ns which is like 5 years later :s13:

maybe next year get skylake when the prices calm down

MoneyFace =p

Wah what happen? Thought $30 u put through ur purchase liao?
This one is my dad account's code. My other codes' orders went through le.

This order got stuck as HelloPay payment didn't went through. Code kena stuck together with it. Then the order got removed and code came back to 'My Vouchers' section earlier Sunday. So i thought it got reinstated since expiry date also puts it to 13/12 2359. But the code keep prompting error for all different items i was trying to checkout with. :(

kaixax555

i suggest u call them if u don't mind their lousy voice. i called this morning they say need speak to management and expect a reply in 24h-48h.

don't think changing gpu till i come out of Ns which is like 5 years later :s13:

maybe next year get skylake when the prices calm down

and overclock the heck out of it :crazy:

Op_Valkyrie

This one is my dad account's code. My other codes' orders went through le.

This order got stuck as HelloPay payment didn't went through. Code kena stuck together with it. Then the order got removed and code came back to 'My Vouchers' section earlier Sunday. So i thought it got reinstated since expiry date also puts it to 13/12 2359. But the code keep prompting error for all different items i was trying to checkout with. :(

Email the cso liao...seems like a glitch to me. Kana once long time before with Lazada. I told their cso to promise me via email that they will create another code for me before 7pm that day - u need to provide them with sufficient background story through... All the best!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.