[SIC] Most happening incidents insai your Camp

OsIrIz

thus Monkey god, with his legendary fitness and his notorious PT sessions, strikes fear to anyone unlucky enough to go through his sessions :(

do you know the recent TV drama "the recruit diaries"? The "Pizza hut" punishment in the drama actually came from Monkey God :(

I know cos I went through it countless times :(

Can some old bird care to share what is the pizzahut punishment? :s11::s11:

gammie

go field camp dig fire trench til knockout some cable and medical centre blackout :s13:

clementiboy

Can some old bird care to share what is the pizzahut punishment? :s11::s11:

To add on to joepilot's post.
Nee soon camp SOC ground got 6 huge floodlights / lampposts, each one with a number.
So during PT the PTIs, especially the Monkey God will tekan us by asking us to go to the lamppost according to the pizza Hut number.
Is not just run empty handed to the lampposts hor.
Got rifle over head, hold rifle at arms length, carry logs and even medicine ball :(

Sibei sianzz :(

marigoldhl

Nee soon camp SOC ground got 6 huge floodlights / lampposts, each one with a number.
So during PT the PTIs, especially the Monkey God will tekan us by asking us to go to the lamppost according to the pizza Hut number.
Got rifle over head, hold rifle at arms length, carry logs and even medicine ball :(

what is the distance between lampposts 2, 3 and 5 :s11:

Sent from Mandai Eevee Camp using GAGT

asd78

actually the SQ117 story, like every commando is involved in the operation :s13:

dont care go where or what, sure got people say this or that commando was the one who stormed the plane and pewpew the terrorist, so technically the whole commando formation stormed the plane and everybody pewpew the terrorists :crazy:
The one who kicked the door in joined us on 1 particular mission but we didn't know of it till we joined the sof selection and the encik told us...at that time he was around 40plus going on 50 I thk but very fit...

Sent from Bottomless Pit using GAGT

LesPhantom

Once i went to nee soon for FFI, shun bian go find a BMT friend in the band there. I took his trumpet to play the fanfare part of Star Wars The Throne Room then a WO walk past and tiao me. Henggggggg :s13:

pwongkk

My unit had 1 guy forged MC and got caught. JDO and charge clerk preparing charge. Guy kneeled down in front of JDO and cried, asking for leniency.

Still called parents down to plead with unit S1. End up instead of going to DB kena SOL.

This person was disliked by many in our cohort. When get failed to get something, he would do things and end up saboing everyone.

Happened to run into him during ICT. He disrupted for studies. While we are reservists, he's still a nsf. And trying to act big brother to the newbies, till we tell the newbies his story.

kleong

is opp the soc obstacle course. my time, beside monkey god, still got one ah bang and one chinese. the chinese pti always take my platoon for pt. i still remember one night pt, make to run the perimeter of the parade square. then the ah bang conducting his with another platoon. as we ran pass him, say we never greet him and make us crawl one round around the parade square on our fours. after recover we continue our run. so when past him again, our platoon greeted him loudly. again he knock us down and made us crawl another round for disturbing his pt lesson. that night pt is one of the worst i can recall.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.