panda_hippo

self sexpose....
wore this to work today...

9U95q64.jpg
Where you buy one siah? I also wanna check it out. :s13:

I have the shirt with hearthstone logo in the middle (similar to what Frodan was wearing on Eloise's stream yesterday) but it was given to me by Blizzard.

Stevi_Boi

Where you buy one siah? I also wanna check it out. :s13:

I have the shirt with hearthstone logo in the middle (similar to what Frodan was wearing on Eloise's stream yesterday) but it was given to me by Blizzard.
wifey bought it from taobao....
direct link

i think with wordings better, esp with emote...

A1viss

having alot of fun with Malylock on ladder but my win rate totally sux sia...
dunno shld continue have fun or switch back secret paladin to climb...
kinda sick of secret paladin liao~

HeiBiHiam

imo, go for something more stable and lock in rewards first.... then u can have all the fun u want...

game goondu

At what rank now? My plan is climb to Rank 5 with the most consistent deck. Secret paly to me...
Then play other deck after that... like now I play murloc shaman and hobby warlock...

A1viss

imo, go for something more stable and lock in rewards first.... then u can have all the fun u want...

At what rank now? My plan is climb to Rank 5 with the most consistent deck. Secret paly to me...
Then play other deck after that... like now I play murloc shaman and hobby warlock...

actually part of the reason i playing malylock now is the meta not in my favour leh...

2-5 this morning using secret pally~

panda_hippo

Update: Silentstorm made it through the group stage together with Lifecoach, Kolento and Hotform.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.