All the great Lazada sale events here! (Strictly no referral link)

gld998

it used to had lowest price tag.. i sic here to everyone that day still got.. if never hoot first think later don't blame..

So u actually mean to show off that u got a good deal at 15 bucks discount?:s13:

gld998

people SIC also can make noise

don't SIC also will make noise

as usual :s13:

we all know spy is looking at this thread.. got lobang also become no lobang... might as well dont sic... Lazada agent is very active here. Do u all realised? Discussion on delivery or coupon is ok but not on items as the spy will quickly correct it.:(

I know a few products in lazada is cheaper but I will nvr sic as it make a target for the spy to close it off or make it lowest price...:(

clearsky7

fwah.. my order sent by taqbin, yesterday early morning ordered, today noon come liao. sibei fast. they didn't even bothered with order tracking updates, cos too fast liao, jitao chiong and send..:s13:

nexusRAGER

fwah.. my order sent by taqbin, yesterday early morning ordered, today noon come liao. sibei fast. they didn't even bothered with order tracking updates, cos too fast liao, jitao chiong and send..:s13:

same.. heng at home

nexusRAGER

we all know spy is looking at this thread.. got lobang also become no lobang... might as well dont sic... Lazada agent is very active here. Do u all realised? Discussion on delivery or coupon is ok but not on items as the spy will quickly correct it.:(

I know a few products in lazada is cheaper but I will nvr sic as it make a target for the spy to close it off or make it lowest price...:(

i sic that day u never see not my problem :s22:

gld998

i sic that day u never see not my problem :s22:

I got see.. i just dont need it.. so small capacity can do what? Btw the prices that lazada is selling., amazon selling last year.

My point is sic already then keep quiet rah.. come here haolian for ur 15bucks saving? Keeps on repeat repeat when ppl got no chance already.. wth...

TheCaffeEspresso

lai le
qbqDjaZl.jpg

Sent from Mount Everest Base Camp using GAGT

nexusRAGER

I got see.. i just dont need it.. so small capacity can do what? Btw the prices that lazada is selling., amazon selling last year.

My point is sic already then keep quiet rah.. come here haolian for ur 15bucks saving? Keeps on repeat repeat when ppl got no chance already.. wth...

$30 bucks saving ;)

just letting him know. if you think is 'haolian' then just put me in ignore list thanks.

i only say once here that counts as repeat? ok :s22: if u get on lazada is local warranty compared to amazon :s22: want argue argue properly leh

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.