anyone regretted marry your wife?

Techno Pride

Seeing so many veteran laojiaos here. I have a question.

When is the right time for a guy to get married? Can be any definition - age, salary, net worth etc

My take is between 32 to 35 as that's when you at the starting prime of your earning power but then this begs the question - ho to have kids assuming if your wife is same age or a few years younger, its a risk. If she's waayyy younger then communication might be an issue.

There're reasons why mall storefronts are staffed by young, optimistic personnel and not senior citizens. Optimism.

I'd say when you can tell when someone's Bull-shitting you, that'll be a good time. You may earn a lot, still need to know how not to lose the money.

animeonegai

5 years after u started working full time.
By then your savings and CPF would be enough for wedding and housing.

onto my 5th year. and there isn't any enough savings for housing and the wedding is at a very private and cost saving place. I jin moody.

couch.potato

In sg most problems come from the middle class. Not the poor and certainly not the rich.

Not saying u r poor but couples who agree to scrimp together definitely can go a long way.

We now average $100k a year, but the marriage is still the same
It's not a money problem. It's not a GCP problem. It's a communication problem and a blinded by sex and looks problem.

couch.potato

There is no princess mentality. Sinkie gals only look like princesses in front of sinkie males, becoz local men look like slaves.

In front of amdk, all expectations suddenly reduce to zero. Dinner can go dutch or even treat the guy. No car never mind walk also romantic.

False la
My sister is a classic GCP and married AMDK and spend his money gao gao also.

sAVaGEmP5

wow im glad im still single but with this thread I can choose with very big eyes and filter very fast now.

agenda

There're reasons why mall storefronts are staffed by young, optimistic personnel and not senior citizens. Optimism.

I'd say when you can tell when someone's Bull-shitting you, that'll be a good time. You may earn a lot, still need to know how not to lose the money.

So get married when I'm a cynic? Hahahah

ArcticCheetah

Seeing so many veteran laojiaos here. I have a question.

When is the right time for a guy to get married? Can be any definition - age, salary, net worth etc
Statement 1: Love produce feeling similar to taking drugs, agree?
Statement 2: You do not make live-changing decision under the influence of drugs, agree?
So what do you think? :s13:

Techno Pride

Statement 1: Love produce feeling similar to taking drugs, agree?
Statement 2: You do not make live-changing decision under the influence of drugs, agree?
So what do you think? :s13:

Usually, people don't invest in companies' D-rated (default status) bonds.

While under the influence of drugs, there'll be men who will go "invest" in women credit card bills, even though the credit report also shows default.

Runez

now she said she wants compensation for the 3yrs relationship cos i wasted her youth and time
i LOL

i see your story i feel damn sad for you.

sorry to say but if she breakup already wont auto return you expensive stuff is pretty cheapskate gian png on her part.

this kind of childish woman doesnt deserve to be loved.

neojudy

It's not a matter of financially stable or not. A woman who earns 10k a month will still look for a husband who can provide more. If she can afford 4 weeks vacation a year, she'll look for a husband who can give her 4 months of vacation with greater luxury.

kT5rEQ1.gif
Qft

Sent from the undisputed queen using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.