MM2 Asia *Official* (SGX: 43D)

Sinkie

y poems sell 70c :(

Bcos they probably give up le.. $0.88 will be historical high in years to come liaoooo.. Hehe..

I would have thought $0.785 was the support but today we got a new bench mark lol

Queuing at $0.70 to cover le..

Perisher

Bcos they probably give up le.. $0.88 will be historical high in years to come liaoooo.. Hehe..

I would have thought $0.785 was the support but today we got a new bench mark lol

But you were the one who told me this stock can double de... :s8:

winorlose

Haiz sian gg2 liao..

Send me red carpet for priest.. Need a priest to pray for me liao

Peasant999

Was reading an article on bloomberg this morning about those ah tiongs rigging the stock market. What if MM2 Asia go China, those ah tiong rig this stock? Will it become GG2 one day?

Sorry if it is a noob question, moi still xdd.

Sinkie

Was reading an article on bloomberg this morning about those ah tiongs rigging the stock market. What if MM2 Asia go China, those ah tiong rig this stock? Will it become GG2 one day?

If ah tiong rig this stock, in less than 1 month, you see mm2 trading at $5 le

thosai

Rig as in move the price up a lot? Not easy cos sellers will dump and take profit.

Sinkie

Rig as in move the price up a lot? Not easy cos sellers will dump and take profit.

Unless the Tiong offer to buy out and delist mm2 at $5

Wah then my short can really go ask dreamgor let me cover at 0.80

kingpartner

no need to fall over ourselves - fact is the married deal is exception for a fund that has like 20m shares, and the price went up today.

if i were to hazard a guess tomorrow, based on past days buying activities it could move up tomorrow and from here.

But sinkie could always be right and be the last man laughing - see how lor, jiak popcorn.

Sinkie

no need to fall over ourselves - fact is the married deal is exception for a fund that has like 20m shares, and the price went up today.

if i were to hazard a guess tomorrow, based on past days buying activities it could move up tomorrow and from here.

But sinkie could always be right and be the last man laughing - see how lor, jiak popcorn.

Must see who is the seller also

Scarcely is cai Sheng yen sold 5,900,000 of his mm2?? Then is become gg2 le

Is there anything from sgx announcement ?

Dream3881

Must see who is the seller also

Scarcely is cai Sheng yen sold 5,900,000 of his mm2?? Then is become gg2 le

Is there anything from sgx announcement ?
Alibaba is coming to town
You better watch out you better scream
You better buy now and don't ask why
Alibaba is coming to town

Sinkie

Really curious who is the buyer also.. Issit a goventment linked company? Like StarHub or SingTel? Or maybe golden village? Shaw Organisation?

Or maybe is fan Bingbing studio? MediaCorp? Maybe is temesak? Or maybe is Benny?

Perisher

1000 lot minimun

In the old days context, that would be 1mil shares or $800k
In present day context, that would still cost 100k shares or $80k
Surprise you made this mistake wor...
Like that I will never get the Tix liao...:(

Sinkie

In the old days context, that would be 1mil shares or $800k
In present day context, that would still cost 100k shares or $80k
Surprise you made this mistake wor...
Like that I will never get the Tix liao...:(

Lol like that no one can snatch the tickets ma.. Hehe

First come first serve basis

darkflame

Bro, didn't u say can get at 50? Maybe u should try ask poems to sell is some at 70? No need too much 100,000 will do.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.