Layers

saw the securities acc on my IB

but cannot go to online trading page..... :(

Franzz

I personally use the token for OTP. I find the SMS OTP too unreliable. Sometimes want to trade but SMS only received after trading hours.

Layers

I personally use the token for OTP. I find the SMS OTP too unreliable. Sometimes want to trade but SMS only received after trading hours.

wa so bad? but their token reliable? seem easily spoil. spoil way 7 working days also sian

other bros here leh? prefer OTP or token ah?

Went on scb ytd for dash verification want to change token said only by phone

have to wait another 7 working days?

scb damn jialat leh, here wait there wait

Franzz

wa so bad? but their token reliable? seem easily spoil. spoil way 7 working days also sian

other bros here leh? prefer OTP or token ah?

Went on scb ytd for dash verification want to change token said only by phone

have to wait another 7 working days?

scb damn jialat leh, here wait there wait
So far my token ok. One bro say if token spoil can one to one exchange at the branch. Not sure about this. Will tell you when the time comes.

havetheveryfun

Good interest doesn't apply to the 1k that is tied up in that account. Fresh funds only

i thought it does ? can transfer till balance left $0.01, then as long as u put back more than 1k ADB before a week there is no fall below fee... or maybe im wrong

hyperbole

i thought it does ? can transfer till balance left $0.01, then as long as u put back more than 1k ADB before a week there is no fall below fee... or maybe im wrong

i don't understand what this means.

your fresh funds calculated based on prior month's ADB. your prior month's ADB is 1k and your this month's ADB is 1k, means it's not fresh fund. and if you want to transfer out your funds and only transfer back last day of the month or something you will need 31k just to avoid the fall below fee.

Layers

After I get my Dash Easy ATM card, in the same envelope got one form for ATM-token card. Send in then one week later get liao

i mean everyone got token but OTP is the default.

how u set everything use token?

Perisher

your fresh funds calculated based on prior month's ADB. your prior month's ADB is 1k and your this month's ADB is 1k, means it's not fresh fund. and if you want to transfer out your funds and only transfer back last day of the month or something you will need 31k just to avoid the fall below fee.

Ya, the 1k is basically no extra interest just base interest.

Layers

yep. it is average per day need to have $1k

Layers

dash easy nv call me back. really jin jialat. only miss called me once. call back no. ask me go website. smlj

think i just FAST to esaver first

EDIT: I saw Dash Easy in my IB :) :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.