The Official Football Manager 2016 Thread

MadeInAnfield

for coaches, U21 coach is compulsory? if i sack all my U21 coach and hire main coach, can the main coach help to coach my U21 team?

ItsmeagainhK

for coaches, U21 coach is compulsory? if i sack all my U21 coach and hire main coach, can the main coach help to coach my U21 team?

I think can. But because there is a quota to how many coaches you can employ , less coaches would mean heavier workload for them. More workload means they have lesser time to focus on individual players making development slower.

rizal5150

managed to tap a few more satki regens with pa 190< with the help of genie scout. see their potential attributes jin faps. :o

my future midfield and striking dept is settled. :D

aydin_zpsgf2lcxtl.png

angel_zpsdbsbjfkr.png

pier_zpsliir4j7z.png

omar_zpsioepriz5.png

andrew_zpshmetglod.png

Collectible

Is important matches really important?

I use to have a friend who likes to go for players with good flair.

JasK

why would u want to sack ur u21 coaches? not advisable as fm16 kinda emphasises more on three separate area of coaches and their allocation plus training.

JasK

managed to tap a few more satki regens with pa 190< with the help of genie scout. see their potential attributes jin faps. :o

my future midfield and striking dept is settled. :D

aydin_zpsgf2lcxtl.png

angel_zpsdbsbjfkr.png

pier_zpsliir4j7z.png

omar_zpsioepriz5.png

andrew_zpshmetglod.png

ur high pa regens all damn imba. mine the stats all quite unbalanced even if hit max pa.

FappingKing

Wait wht u playing in US dollars :vijayadmin:

So your chadli 30m is not the 30m everybody thinks :vijayadmin:

Collectible

Wait wht u playing in US dollars :vijayadmin:

So your chadli 30m is not the 30m everybody thinks :vijayadmin:

what currency should it be :eek:

I also sell and replace a big part of the team... Really need time to gel and will struggle huan :(

wah jialat will struggle. but i nv change a lot. chadil wasnt really in my first team in the first place. only lamela. but i got good replacement and back up already. went to take newcastle player since they got a couple of decents one.

JasK

what currency should it be :eek:

wah jialat will struggle. but i nv change a lot. chadil wasnt really in my first team in the first place. only lamela. but i got good replacement and back up already. went to take newcastle player since they got a couple of decents one.

follow epl. uk wages, paid in sterling pounds and paid weekly.

too many changes in players squad will not have harmony and takes more time to gel.

CanT_Make_IT

He is like a creator at the front. He will drop deep and allow players to overlap him. For him to be effective, you need runners from deep. Like WM, IF from wide areas or B2B, CM(A) or RP from centre areas.

Oh, understood liao. Let me try try. :s22:

bigass

You guys try this, when renewing your contract, place your wage to the minimum, you may see your tranfer budget increase

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.