The LEGO thread [STRICTLY NO SALES!] - Part 11

FLiNcHY

yea cant win all the time, win most of the time can liao. :D

is it hard to get tax refund in oz? are queues long?

in uk manchester airport its quite fuss free, just drop the letter in box after immigration no need check goods or q.

off topic question
i got a flight to sapporo next month, got a flight to sapporo next month on UA and ANA. UA allows me 3*32 but ANA says 2*20. which one holds?

Sydney airport queue was quite long. But i went 3 hrs early to avoid being late.

Depends on which airline you are flying back to Singapore. You whack in Japan mah. If in tokyo can whack more, then fly back with 64kg, shiok already

Help me buy some AT-AT. Damn regret not buying when i was there in nov. so cheap there

Aegis

Sydney airport queue was quite long. But i went 3 hrs early to avoid being late.

Depends on which airline you are flying back to Singapore. You whack in Japan mah. If in tokyo can whack more, then fly back with 64kg, shiok already

Help me buy some AT-AT. Damn regret not buying when i was there in nov. so cheap there

award ticket so flying on 3 different *A airlines, so dunno whose rules apply. :s22:

AT-AT all gone liao la, i check yodo and bic no stock le. i wanna load up some ISD also cant. haven't officially eol prices creeping up liao.

FLiNcHY

award ticket so flying on 3 different *A airlines, so dunno whose rules apply. :s22:

AT-AT all gone liao la, i check yodo and bic no stock le. i wanna load up some ISD also cant. haven't officially eol prices creeping up liao.

Siao liao. Nov still got so many at at i never buy... Zzzz

Buy brick bounty also gd. Eol soon

Aegis

Siao liao. Nov still got so many at at i never buy... Zzzz

Buy brick bounty also gd. Eol soon

last year i was in japan and us multiple times and saw AT-ATs and ISDs aplenty but only have one each now. :s13: relac mate, there is always something else out there. at least u got a bunch of tumblers.

everytime i think about not buying netflix stocks in 2012 i wanna cry also.

Milo-Dino

paiseh, my friend tell me not to share on HWZ one.

He say everytime i share with the world, everyone will go and whack. So this time we whack first then share. Only thing is, everyone around the world also go and whack thanks to Jaysbrickblog. 250 stock gone in 3 days.

lol

Anyway Barnes just added Temple of Airjitzu and Ferris wheel to their catalog. Next time can go and whack Temple since it's $400 here in Singapore. Ferris wheel not worth it since it's $315 here after discount.

Dun say never jio haha.
jsk.. u take 3 days to wack meh?

I thought at most take 30mins nia.... wack liao den sic here mah..... :(

lib_rian

He say everytime i share with the world, everyone will go and whack. So this time we whack first then share. Only thing is, everyone around the world also go and whack thanks to Jaysbrickblog. 250 stock gone in 3 days.

lol

Anyway Barnes just added Temple of Airjitzu and Ferris wheel to their catalog. Next time can go and whack Temple since it's $400 here in Singapore. Ferris wheel not worth it since it's $315 here after discount.

Dun say never jio haha.

Why whack only 10 when there 250 stocks available? Yr hooting style 10 is not enuf, plus its shipment to singapore, not u gotta carry them back yourself..

FLiNcHY

Why whack only 10 when there 250 stocks available? Yr hooting style 10 is not enuf, plus its shipment to singapore, not u gotta carry them back yourself..

I ordered over a few days. Order two at a time and wait for them to ship first then order again. Haha.
Scared they cancel my order for ordering so many

peejay05

wah never share :( guess no choice but to buy off amazon and ship in.

FLiNcHY

First 4 tumblers arrived today. Amazingly good condition. All perfect boxes. Well done Barnes n Nobles and UPS.

etfcwz.jpg

ael2bp.jpg

bgzd5f.jpg

qovas6.jpg

FLiNcHY

which shipping speed you chose?

cheapest one. in the end they still use ups and reach me in less than 1 week

I ordered on 30th and 31st Dec. Today reach. And that's after the New years weekend some more.

but for some, they outsource to some other company. Don't know how my boxes for those will turn out. Still got 6 on the way

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.