S15 each pack is S$5.50
price up sia...

Anyone pre-ordered with 20% discount? :D

Buckbrick

Koped the last stormie constraction set. Is this set hot? Bought snowspeeder micro...

.... And Burj Khalifa!

blacklotus

latest fr:

pz sg bw restocking now. all 2016 stocks in.

cmf s15 cso dun want to open box to sell as individual packs. must buy full box.

anyway, i forgot my member card. no card no discount.

Recce5

didn't they all just restock on monday for the new items?

That was a one off special delivery due to the New Year holiday few days back.

The schedule posted is the usual weekly delivery for the various LCS stores :)

buffybuffy

So today is at NAC?

Bro/sis if u trusted this then is really GG Liao.

Apparently, ppl have been keeping quiet on this. Yday NAC and suntec already started selling and sold out. Today RWS 1st 5 customer all bought 2 boxes each n sold out.

I find it a joke. BW online put limited to 2 boxes a pax. As if they got enough stock to sell. In the end all it took was 1st 5 pax to wipe out the stock.

Carousell already got ppl selling.

smeagoly

Bro/sis if I trusted this then is really GG Liao.

Apparently, ppl have been keeping quiet on this. Yday NAC and suntec already started selling and sold out. Today RWS 1st 5 customer all bought 2 boxes each n sold out.

I find it a joke. BW online put limited to 2 boxes a pax. As if they got enough stock to sell. In the end all it took was 1st 5 pax to wipe out the stock.

Carousell already got ppl selling.

If Boon Lay is not too far for you, you can give Jurong Point LCS a call, they take reservations. Made a reservation to buy GB HQ and BB, can collect on Saturday. Hassle-free and don't need to squeeze. 10% discount for members applicable.

buffybuffy

If Boon Lay is not too far for you, you can give Jurong Point LCS a call, they take reservations. Made a reservation to buy GB HQ and BB, can collect on Saturday. Hassle-free and don't need to squeeze. 10% discount for members applicable.

I believe now the reservation list should be in 100s Liao. Will ended up being told to wait for next shipment. Like the Simpson MF.

smeagoly

I believe now the reservation list should be in 100s Liao. Will ended up being told to wait for next shipment. Like the Simpson MF.

No harm trying, since you are going to walk in and try your luck at the BW LCS too. If not just wait for all BW outlets to carry it in a few months time.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.