Taobao Agent in Singapore Recommendation

• Have you been Scammed?
    Follow this advisory from National Crime Prevention Council (NCPC) or call ScamShield Helpline 1799. More info

NWT1978

so now is the seller fault or the agent fault? Ordered yesterday, give me 1-2 days to send out loh but usually they will send out on the very day

dont know... wait for them to reply... :(

demand seller use the fastest same day delivery courier service and fees borne by seller :s12:

NWT1978

ask 65daigou liao, they say can ship by sensitive air, no qty limit. anyway its using buy for me, so if anything happens ask them compensate lah:s13:
1 box already weigh 280g + $4.99(sensitive air per 500g) don't know worth it or not.

at most ship out 1 box and topup some very light item :s12:=:p

cny deco papers or red packets :s12: =:p

goh6570

manually added by me... the online buying tracking list...give me the info which I add myself... thus if sellers give me patterns... I remark it under remark section... thus it be blacklisted... also highlight in yellow and change the sentences to red.

this help me to keep track also good sellers so that if I needed, I can refer to it faster and order same items again...

instead of looking for e.g. at 65daigou as this one required internet to work... excel no need =:p

got another item which I bought at Qoo... seller ask us to pay for 2.99 for shipping fees... guess what..seller put 60 cents stamp... ask Qoo for help this...

this is dishonesty and alot of buyers complained in the review section...

the item is thin piece of material... which make it even worse(

which part in taobao section that we can add remarks or blacklist the sellers ah, i wanna do that leh... lol

aiyah u ah, dun be stingy lah... seller put 2.99 is fair lah.. envelope and time or transport incurred gg to the post office leh.. some bulky item normal mailbox cannot go in one...

NWT1978

which part in taobao section that we can add remarks or blacklist the sellers ah, i wanna do that leh... lol

aiyah u ah, dun be stingy lah... seller put 2.99 is fair lah.. envelope and time or transport incurred gg to the post office leh.. some bulky item normal mailbox cannot go in one...

during review section of the sellers...can give them black flowers and they will ask u to change your view fast

it a thin piece :(

less than 50g... able to go into standard postal box :(

goh6570

maybe seller wanna cover the cost lah...
u can look for other seller with free postage loh.... every seller has their pricing lah... if dun like, then dun buy loh:s13:

goh6570

during review section of the sellers...can give them black flowers and they will ask u to change your view fast

nvr mind lah, next time dun buy lo. go for those offer free postage lah

goh6570

didnt expect item to be that quality... :(

buy a lesson loh....
next time just remember to search for free postage lah... if i cant find den bobian loh, if i like the item, and cheap i dont mind pay for postage lah:s13:

NWT1978

buy a lesson loh....
next time just remember to search for free postage lah... if i cant find den bobian loh, if i like the item, and cheap i dont mind pay for postage lah:s13:

lesson learnt... from this seller :(=:p

I dont mind paying for postage too... if quality is good... :s12:

are u planning a surprise visit to Vodka to welcome her back?

then can go together with mango... :s12:

goh6570

no lah, surprise visit? no need lah... lol
want just jio her out to la kopi at around the area loh, i also work nearby mah :s13::s13:

goh6570

u can blacklist the seller loh... lol
dont buy from the same seller next time lah..
sometimes i c how de if service is good, am happy, i wont mind to pay postage loh...and yes the quality gotta be good lah

guyferic

at most ship out 1 box and topup some very light item :s12:=:p

cny deco papers or red packets :s12: =:p

it only states net weight so I add 50g each for the empty box. for the qty that I wanted to buy(6 box in total but 4 different type of pastry) it roughly adds up to 1800g = $20(sensitive air) I give allowance of +500g($4.99) for after repacking the 'air' + parcel + empty box(±10g) weighs over 300g. not counting the 8% agent fee, I might need to fork out close to $55.

It would mean that each item is estimated to be ard $8-9 after dividing out equally. almost the same price as any CNY goodies found in SG. But still need 1-2 days to calm down and think it over carefully:)

bunpire402

Hello butties, I'm finally home after a forced 5d4n extension on my trip. I will only be back in the office tomorrow (hopefully only ah cos ALL my luggage is lost so if cannot resolve I still have to deal with it).

Read all your comments le, so pang abit chance for me to get the answers k? I need to sleep properly first. If any of you have been seeing the Turkish Airlines thing on Fb, that's the group I was in :(

Welcome back vodka :s12: Glad u came back safely. Haf a good rest k & dun wori ur luggage wil all reach u safely one. :)

Vodka<3

Welcome back vodka :s12: Glad u came back safely. Haf a good rest k & dun wori ur luggage wil all reach u safely one. :)

Thank you <3 if luggage lost someone will die after paying for all my shopping. I will make it international news lor.

NWT1978

u can blacklist the seller loh... lol
dont buy from the same seller next time lah..
sometimes i c how de if service is good, am happy, i wont mind to pay postage loh...and yes the quality gotta be good lah

65daigou stated seller out of stock for the design...

but checked at Taobao still got 50 pcs left... who one shot take all?:eek::(

wonder if seller got update it quantities or not... still stating ( 库存 50 件) what is this? Future stock? :eek:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.