Taobao Agent in Singapore Recommendation

• Have you been Scammed?
    Follow this advisory from National Crime Prevention Council (NCPC) or call ScamShield Helpline 1799. More info

goh6570

Which agent is better?

65Daigou or 4PX?

4PX is not a agent, is forwarder...

65daigou, sgshop and skycart (agents)

Both 65daigou and sgshop have 7% GST on top of agent fee 8%

Skycart is new, they do not have 7% GST and agent fee for now but for those who can wait, then can consider, those cant wait can try 65daigou or Sgshop:D

NWT1978

4PX is not a agent, is forwarder...

65daigou, sgshop and skycart

Both 65daigou and sgshop have 7% GST on top of agent fee 8%

Skycart is new, they do not have 7% GST and agent fee for now but for those who can wait, then can consider, those cant wait can try 65daigou or Sgshop:D

yes got 7% GST is a surprise and suddenly :s22::eek:

just submitted to ship...

cancel the order since out of stock despite being placed order and called twice to find out the delay :(

could be my last order with them before switching over to another ones :s22:

Mango_ice

65daigou stated seller out of stock for the design...

but checked at Taobao still got 50 pcs left... who one shot take all?:eek::(

wonder if seller got update it quantities or not... still stating ( 库存 50 件) what is this? Future stock? :eek:

They no update one.
Sometimes I order direct myself they also msg me tell me oos ask me refund or change. Lol

Some lagi best. I alww them before I order to check got stock they say have. Order Liao oos.

goh6570

yes got 7% GST is a surprise and suddenly :s22::eek:

just submitted to ship...

cancel the order since out of stock despite being placed order and called twice to find out the delay :(

could be my last order with them before switching over to another ones :s22:

yaloh, not fair leh....
try skycart lah, if u can wait... currently no gst and no agent fee.. best time to buy!!! :s12::s12:

NWT1978

yaloh, not fair leh....
try skycart lah, if u can wait... currently no gst and no agent fee.. best time to buy!!! :s12::s12:

yes... :s12: will need items to get first lol =:p

request and wait for refund... since item out of stock...despite being order placed status... dont know who ordered that many at one go one lol :s22:=:p

NWT1978

They no update one.
Sometimes I order direct myself they also msg me tell me oos ask me refund or change. Lol

Some lagi best. I alww them before I order to check got stock they say have. Order Liao oos.

lol... request for refund... need to wait for approval...

will try Skycart if got items to get lol :s12:=:p

items from Shanghai 5 days earlier... this parcel was before GST =:p

didnt know credits earned will be expired ones :eek:

Yes I won their contest so got prize :s12:

guyferic

65daigou ship for me, after choosing delivery method and sent for shipment, after it reach SG, able to change?

goh6570

lol... request for refund... need to wait for approval...

will try Skycart if got items to get lol :s12:=:p

items from Shanghai 5 days earlier... this parcel was before GST =:p

didnt know credits earned will be expired ones :eek:

Yes I won their contest so got prize :s12:

yes those credit won, has the expiry de:s13:

goh6570

yes... :s12: will need items to get first lol =:p

request and wait for refund... since item out of stock...despite being order placed status... dont know who ordered that many at one go one lol :s22:=:p

normally ok for the refund de, just wait loh :s12:

NWT1978

65daigou ship for me, after choosing delivery method and sent for shipment, after it reach SG, able to change?
one day before should be able to change collection method...or u can call them to find out...

They packed fast too so be quick...used to be able on the same day before 12pm can arrange another parcel to be collected but not already... arrange collect next wk :(

guyferic

one day before should be able to change collection method...or u can call them to find out...

They packed fast too so be quick...used to be able on the same day before 12pm can arrange another parcel to be collected but not already... arrange collect next wk :(

tks for the info. I've shipment in the SH warehouse. need to think where to self collect b4 sending out for shipment.

NWT1978

it a technical issue...:eek::s22:=:p

lucky not much...at most can offset 2x only lol...

credits earned by me should not expired this month...stated by Shanghai (CSO) they will reissued the points at the end of the month :s12:

screen captured their reply as evidences :s12: in case they denied it =:p

NWT1978

Hello butties, I'm finally home after a forced 5d4n extension on my trip. I will only be back in the office tomorrow (hopefully only ah cos ALL my luggage is lost so if cannot resolve I still have to deal with it).

Read all your comments le, so pang abit chance for me to get the answers k? I need to sleep properly first. If any of you have been seeing the Turkish Airlines thing on Fb, that's the group I was in :(

http://mypaper.sg/top-stories/spore-tour-group-stranded-312-days-20160108

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.