bad exp with Fuwell at Simlim square

jtjt00

while every story online is to be taken with a pinch of salt (after all, there's strong competition in sls), i recommend pc themes for a non-diy build. no one is perfect though. just tat pc themes seem to have less issues.

of cos, if possible, diy is best.

If ting hui kena fired and join pc themes, how?

reimina

Wow! Your English is bad.. and I thought mine is worst! I have a hard time reading your post. :s22:

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Never buy anything from fuwell since jack passed away donkey yrs back.

KaZuNoRi

i admit my english is bad . so after this post. the boss came in to settle this problem. so he promised to return all my old parts, cab fare ,new parts with cash refund and additional free copy of win 10 home .

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
i admit my english is bad . so after this post. the boss came in to settle this problem. so he promised to return all my old parts, cab fare ,new parts with cash refund and additional free copy of win 10 home .

Nice .

Ark Law

Saying Foowell is reputable is like saying Ah Beng handphone shop is more reliable and trustworthy than Mobilesquare

Koenig168

LOL since when fuwell have good reputation , even have also is 5 years ago

Years ago, I used to buy everything from Fuwell. The prices were not always the cheapest but I knew I won't get chopped. That was when they only had one shop on the 4th floor and before they started expanding. I can safely say that at that time, Fuwell had the best rep in SLS.

Goodshot

Saying Foowell is reputable is like saying Ah Beng handphone shop is more reliable and trustworthy than Mobilesquare

last time they dun really cheat la, the tulan is they charged $10 more per item still additional $30 install . Give u face already still wan chop ppl

Kusanagi

when PC themes came out, fuwell became bad

surprisingly, choppermind also became decent

yewtee7

..can't even recall the time Fuwell has good rep ..:s22::s13: ..so many yrs ago..

xtractor

since when choppermind become decent?:s13:

went there last month and ask the young lady there got carry any haswell board....stare at me blurly with mouth open and take about 15 sec to answer no...

shadow84

He took your old parts? He had no rights sia.. Or u gave to him?

IceCreamPoop

I went there twice to ask when i got my pc and my friend pc done at sls

Only fuwell give stupid reasons like window7 upgrade to windows 10 will fail and hang and non-stop restart then encourage buy win10 (Google search show that the issue fixed long long ago liao back then)

Other examples of excuses is like mid tower cannot fix atx mobo (zzz this excuse the most retarded) psu not strong enough for the parts I want (they say 550w cannot power my rig plus 970 confirm fail then recommend 700w)

Tl;dr fuwell only store look good big space but provide fake service act like for your own good but is only good for their pocket

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator

Quite decent but still can improve more. I bought a few items from cybermind. That say, i rather buy at cybermind.

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
since when choppermind become decent?:s13:

went there last month and ask the young lady there got carry any haswell board....stare at me blurly with mouth open and take about 15 sec to answer no...

Pricelist price out big big outside you should have look at it first. :)

KaZuNoRi

Hi mod pls remove this thread as fuwell boss had agreed to compensate my loss. Thread is closed.

Goodshot

:s13:and they list haswell board when they put it big big outside while they dont carry it?
having at price list but no stock is very normal on retail shop, but having a ******* attitude/ no product knowledge and chop ppl price is on my = not recommended shop list

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
:s13:and they list haswell board when they put it big big outside while they dont carry it?

Hmm, if they have and you know what you want, you should have gone in and point to what you want straight away and not ask them "do u have haswell"?

But then of cos that is my style of shopping, might be diff from yours. :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.