SembCorp Industries Ltd *Official* (SGX: U96)

SeVenn

you always come poke poke people he not happy lah.. LOL

blankk you always want good and cheap..typical singaporean.. I like... can intro some counters to watch out for?

This is the guy who just awhile ago was saying STI was heading for 4000. I'm not sure you want to take anything he says seriously :p

SeVenn

Another example is sheng siong. IPO around 30c, NAV around 10c or 20c. Traded for 40c then 50c 60c 70c 80c.

You tell me balloon will burst or not. Dividend seekers still say defensive.

Keekeekee

Then go short it. Talk is cheap.

And while you're at it, go short SATS also. Super over-priced to you I'm sure :)

blankk

This is the guy who just awhile ago was saying STI was heading for 4000. I'm not sure you want to take anything he says seriously :p

I'm not a bull or bear. In bull market I'm a trader trading to ride the waves. Bear market i short n also wait patiently to turn long. Find me any analyst that didn't change forecast in light of new macro economic developments. U slow u die. U fast u profit.

You don't understans these basic tenets of investment u have no right come here kpkb when I'm trying to help others reduce their risk.

lalalalalala

I'm not a bull or bear. In bull market I'm a trader trading to ride the waves. Bear market i short n also wait patiently to turn long. Find me any analyst that didn't change forecast in light of new macro economic developments. U slow u die. U fast u profit.

You don't understans these basic tenets of investment u have no right come here kpkb when I'm trying to help others reduce their risk.
I actually agree with him, he has similar style to me. I don't catch falling knives, I trade the trend.

Sent from OnePlus A0001 using GAGT

blankk

Then go short it. Talk is cheap.

And while you're at it, go short SATS also. Super over-priced to you I'm sure :)

Siao, I'm not hedge fund, i can't start a short alone. I need big guns to go in then i pickup scraps during shorts only.

SeVenn

I'm also trying to help others by warning them of share junction morons who make random buy and sell calls.

You're not a trader. You're just a horse behind cannon trading imaginary stocks :)

blankk

I'm also trying to help others by warning them of share junction morons who make random buy and sell calls.

You're not a trader. You're just a horse behind cannon trading imaginary stocks :)

So you are smart guy calling it a bull market i see.

Piss back to edmw.

blankk

I last time got gpgt before all my trades and my 250k portfolio
Dont believe can ask the rest

U not a single gpgt, how to believe u?

I never see, n i dun care. Whats the point of gpgt all these useless things n even food anyway.

Ignore my stock advice at your own peril. Its your money to lose.

thegodfather

I got M1, another cui. In fact now hold what also cui, except cordlife lol

Sent from MBS using GAGT

ah M1....

Every counter got 3 prices

BUY
HOLD
and SELL

I'm 100% cash now n there's nothing that screams BUY for me. All are overpriced.

Like u said, Starhub. It was a $1 stock.

Another one is singpost. Was $0.70 now double people still think its "cheap". Postal is sunset industry.

All stocks now like that. N overleveraged.

i agree with you alot of them are very highly leverage and people fry them up. sheng siong to me isnt worth 80cents more of a 40-50cents stock but they have alot supporter leh.. i dont think price will drop much soon..

starhub we are all in for dividends but if you really want to compare. I will prefer singtel

blankk

ah M1....

i agree with you alot of them are very highly leverage and people fry them up. sheng siong to me isnt worth 80cents more of a 40-50cents stock but they have alot supporter leh.. i dont think price will drop much soon..

starhub we are all in for dividends but if you really want to compare. I will prefer singtel

Starhub now yield around 5%

So don't listen to those who got at 10% yield

It just shows current share price overpriced

Edmw got 1 joker say he saw sheng siong every weekend give away money boss very nice, call the boss wanna do business with him, kena turned down lol.

thegodfather

To anyone reading, screw share junction.

The pple there are just pushing stocks. Used to lurk there and lost quite a bit

Sent from OnePlus A0001 using GAGT

share junction is crap.. same here used to be from there while there are sensible fellas but most are zzzz

back to topic. SCI i personally feel might high below $2 but not beyond that. Dependso n brazil and the million dollar question. ok thousand door question is if i should sell 1/2 and wait to scoop or just scoop and scoop...

I enjoy trading too but my recent greediness caused me margin calls on my short. lesson learnt. take $$ and run dont need let profit roll!

NewInvestor

Wahlau! Europe is down by 3%!!

Dow futures is down. Is the financial world on fire? Do I have to store gold under bed?

When is the cheapest level to buy?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.