this ****** from engineer
1348726295857.jpg

smith2006

Ermm... Do you mean Jeffrey?

Sent from ..... using GAGT
From another forum :D
wah…*SWO*Jeffrey Chung. nicknamed him Zhang Xin Ze(Jeff Chang). he damn e power. duty bos in jurong camp always will kana by him de. his std damn freaking high de lo. tekan till jia lat. every1 nid to be on their toes. he dun gif face de, whether to officers or etc. will pay due respects to e officers den start blasting. wen he was 3 div rsm, every1 damn on e ball…

SecretAgent

Yeah.. Jeff or Jeffrey. He used to be under Tiger... That legendary RSM .. Jeff will give confinement to 2LTs who don't know who he is... Oc Co all scare of him.. The only one he gives a damn is div commander

Sent from ..... using GAGT

fyeebiyd

Let me share my grenade-throwing story during BMT

As you all know, before we throw, we practice with those with a mini "explosive charge" in them prior to throwing the real thing. It went well for me until I am at the grenade bay.

Did the usual shouting, twist and pull the ring. No, I did not throw the ring, I threw the grenade and hit the target as well.

Then after take cover, sai happened. After counting, the grenade never explode... The officer looked at me with a sheepish smile and said, "Congratulations Recruit, it's a dud."

Wah kao eh, earlier, they announce who throw dud later, must buy drinks for the whole company and suay suay I kena! We sat out there for like half an hour, wait for explomo to detonate the dud. I have to go back to collect 1 more grenade, tio stare by the whole company line.

After everything finish, when return to company line, I was preparing to go and buy drinks from the vending machine for everyone. Then, suddenly my OC announced admin time until lights out for everyone and asked me to go collect a few cartons of chilled packet drinks to distribute to everyone as "punishment".

He paid for the drinks instead and told me I just claimed the "most mileage" from my parents' income tax by throwing 2 live grenades that day.

fyeebiyd

This is not really a story but more of till what length someone is willing to fully maximize the medical coverage from SAF or maybe the extend of just taking MC.

There was this PES E guy in my unit, quite loudmouth and got this tendency to mock others when they kena crappy duties that he is being excused due to his PES status.

Being a natural loudmouth, when he was going to chut the pattern to keng, he literally announced it to the whole world that he is going to do circumcision. I can't remember if it was paid by SAF or not but all i know after he did it, we called him the "cut co ck kia" when he returned from his 2 weeks MC.

Oh and he is also those type, go pluck wisdom tooth 1 by 1 to keng 4 weeks of MC in total. salute his ability to go through it 4 times and to do a circumcision at that age.

netbookcraze

This is not really a story but more of till what length someone is willing to fully maximize the medical coverage from SAF or maybe the extend of just taking MC.

There was this PES E guy in my unit, quite loudmouth and got this tendency to mock others when they kena crappy duties that he is being excused due to his PES status.

Being a natural loudmouth, when he was going to chut the pattern to keng, he literally announced it to the whole world that he is going to do circumcision. I can't remember if it was paid by SAF or not but all i know after he did it, we called him the "cut co ck kia" when he returned from his 2 weeks MC.

Oh and he is also those type, go pluck wisdom tooth 1 by 1 to keng 4 weeks of MC in total. salute his ability to go through it 4 times and to do a circumcision at that age.

Before we went for jungle training in Brunei, two men decided to have circumcision and miss the trip.

When we were back, two of them were sentenced to DB for one week.

Reason is simple 'why choose that date'

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.