Liverpool Forum (Anfield) - Part 17

wadsad

sounds like the players not up for this semi, maybe they will wake up their ideas for the final.

our first final since kenny (no thanks to BR :crazy:).

i keep having the impression that carling cup 2012 was under BR. :s13::s13:

really got no final wih BR. :s13::s13:

i think our players too shag liao. need a break. the fa cup tie should be ginna pis playing. hope can make it.

bwaysaibi

Good job although we could have made it easier. But anyway congrats to the lads for getting the job done.

Hope we can win the final no matter who we face. No point coming this far if we dun win the whole thing. And lets hope this breeds a good habit of wining trophies.

Secure 1 cup. Then go for 2 more. I agree play the kids in fa cup lets see how far they can go. It will be good exposure.

Im quietly confident for europa league but winning that is tall order considering the better teams in there but we never know. Never say never especially with klopp and liverpool fc. Impossible is nothing.

And all this we also have to push higher in the league where consistency is required but thats also where we struggle most. Need the players to turn up n perform week in week out. Not jus shine in 1 game and disappear in 2 games.

JoieDeVivre

hope to progress in FA cup, since i pretty much confirm this team cannot run consistently in the BPL this season, lets be cup team this year

even though it affects overall results the sheer number of matches means liverpool got something to gloat/complain about every football week :s13:

deadguy

Flanno defending at RB is certainly better than Clyne that Arnautovic struggle to get into the game, apart from his offside goal. His tackling however need to improve, else we'll be down to 10 men most times when he play.

Moreno kena fiak by Klopp also good to see. That guy tend to goes forward but jog back when we kena counter.

That offside goal is really crazy, how dafaq the linesman can't see it is like an episode of the x-files. :s22:

Henabi

nice to see the camera zooming into KK as well.

ANFIELD SOUTH!!! HERE WE COME!!! And get that NO.9 League Cup!!!
60e53aef62a6e8f08585a3ebff10b4c7.jpg

Kentang

Flanno defending at RB is certainly better than Clyne that Arnautovic struggle to get into the game, apart from his offside goal. His tackling however need to improve, else we'll be down to 10 men most times when he play.

Moreno kena fiak by Klopp also good to see. That guy tend to goes forward but jog back when we kena counter.

That offside goal is really crazy, how dafaq the linesman can't see it is like an episode of the x-files. :s22:
Maybe linesman is stoke fan?

JoieDeVivre

Yeah lets win the league cup or something. Let the overseas players have the impression this team is quite zai. If not we cannot con top players to join this team.

Velton

when flanno gets back to full fitness, he may even displace clyne.

Takechan

Yeah lets win the league cup or something. Let the overseas players have the impression this team is quite zai. If not we cannot con top players to join this team.
Meanwhile Stoke, having never won anything for so long, attracted the likes of Shaqiri and Bojan..

AhhHoNG

when flanno gets back to full fitness, he may even displace clyne.
his defending is top class sia. all the passion. jus need to time his tackle better. but he is sum1 who was out for 2 years. 2 years man.

econsmagic

hope to progress in FA cup, since i pretty much confirm this team cannot run consistently in the BPL this season, lets be cup team this year

even though it affects overall results the sheer number of matches means liverpool got something to gloat/complain about every football week :s13:
imagine repeating the cup treble...:crazy:

ok time to wake up..:o
If we win league cup next month, likely to spark a revival and we could very well win all the cups. The league i don't think we will get top4, we are not consistent enough

Sent from SG using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.