Running Man fans who is yr fav running man? - Part 14

wkweewee

actually i very curious..

www bro u always dl the show? then u keep all the videos ah :eek:

I only extracted out the stuff I want.. the rest I dump.. that's why the read/writes on my drives are sibei high lol. Anyway my cpu going to uplorry soon. Increasing frequency of green screen of death sia.. not blue but green :s13:

TwMilkTeaTw

stuff u want meaning what

every day videos of such ?

then... alot videos n space sia :s13::s13::s13:

i only keep those that are nice.. either sound/pic quality or the costume i like de

ok lah..now u working liao.. can buy and replace.. :s12:

wkweewee

stuff u want meaning what
every day videos of such ?
then... alot videos n spaces sia :s13::s13::s13:
i only keep those that are nice.. either sound/pic quality or the costume i like de
ok lah..now u working liao.. can buy and replace.. :s12:

Cuz the one inside my tv box de i replaced it with a high capacity ssd instead of a hd.. den will keep on write and rewrite.. can cfg to override.. so machiam like auto delete..

Editing I just extract out to my com.. the ones I want which I will keep.

TwMilkTeaTw

Should try ma.. heaven and earth. Com all things can change.. but just change this is enough to make u feel song.

song as in..

what does ssd do?

me noob .. for me.. now i only use laptop..I only care... as long the display is very good. Can run my lightroom 6 software with no lag

I ok liao.. the rest i dont care :s13:
So far.. ok lei..fast. :s13:

wkweewee

song as in..

what does ssd do?

me noob .. for me.. now i only use laptop..I only care... as long the display is good. Can run my lightroom 6 software with no lag

I ok liao.. the rest i dont care :s13:
So far.. ok lei..fast. :s13:

As in u can really see speed improvement.. u click what den will just pop out what.. boot time also sibei fast. The type of fast is really visibly faster.. no joke de, even for antique lappys and coms.

waiken

Cuz the one inside my tv box de i replaced it with a high capacity ssd instead of a hd.. den will keep on write and rewrite.. can cfg to override.. so machiam like auto delete..

Editing I just extract out to my com.. the ones I want which I will keep.

ssd will die fast if keep rewrite

TwMilkTeaTw

As in u can really see speed improvement.. u click what den will just pop out what.. boot time also sibei fast. The type of fast is really visibly faster.. no joke de, even for antique lappys and coms.

i see...

ok rah.. then I think still alright for me.. since now this without ssd .. is already pretty quick.. no need blazing fast for me :s13:

by the time this laptop uplorry... which i hope it dont :eek:

nowadays most laptop i see already have ssd inside.. till then i might get 1 n try. :s12:

wkweewee

i see...

ok rah.. then I think still alright for me.. since now this without ssd .. is already pretty quick.. no need blazing fast for me :s13:

by the time this laptop uplorry... which i hope it dont :eek:

nowadays most laptop i see already have ssd inside.. till then i might get 1 n try. :s12:

Darn cheap also lol..

TwMilkTeaTw

Darn cheap also lol..

if upgrade.. not on the spot collection right..

infact i should be sending in to repair the speaker or sth...

but nowadays since i got new ear pcs. i just use ear pcs to listen
Since it sound better anyway :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.