Manchester United - Theatre of Dreams - - Part 25

spykid

This Jose to United thing is fast gathering pace. Feck knows what is happening though. I personally doubt the club will go after another manager when there is one still in charge

cancer81

U mean they wun leak the sacking to media before they tell the guy?

I mean that is a terrible thing to do, no matter what people might think he did

Asakura

bzvfiSU.jpg

cracker

This Jose to United thing is fast gathering pace. Feck knows what is happening though. I personally doubt the club will go after another manager when there is one still in charge

I only hope (from expectations dropped to hope) Ah Gaals' day at MU is numbered....

when the board brought in Ah Gaal...the aim was to have the club challenge for all domestic competition and qualify for CL in season #2...so no expense was spared..... but too bad....the result didn't justified the money spent..

I wonder when will he show the press conference another set of print out to justify his tactics.

Asakura

wasn't that video shared multiple times in here already in Dec lol
match day coming..can shoot him liao. dont need to be so bored.

cracker

All the gossips on Jose in BBC gossip column today...

Jose Mourinho will earn £15m a season if he becomes Manchester United manager in the summer, £6m less than Manchester City will pay Pep Guardiola. (El Confidencial via The Sun)

Mourinho, 53, will be given up to £300m to spend on new signings when he takes charge at Old Trafford. (Daily Star)

The Portuguese has told United executive vice-chairman to sell midfielders Juan Mata, 27, and Marouane Fellaini, 28. (Daily Mail)

http://www.bbc.com/sport/football/gossip

Ch3tah_39

Bahahaha sell fellani sound so pleasing to the ear. But how I wish that will be true..IF Mourihno replaces Ah gaal

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
You all miss out on the key word.... " IF ".

Anyway, out of respect for LVG i think he will stay until this season end.

Not nice for us to sack 2 managers before season end since SAF retired also.

Just pray rooney score more goals we take that 4th spot lo.

And 300M to spend??? Buy who??? Not inside CL league you throw 150M on a well known player i doubt he wanna come also. lol.

Asakura

basically that column just taking all the news from any corners like sun daily express. not to be mistaken as "bbc source"

Asakura

when it is mathematically not possible to achieve the minimum expectation. no reason to keep him till end of season esp if he is not in the club's plans for next season. just as it was with Moyes

You all miss out on the key word.... " IF ".

Anyway, out of respect for LVG i think he will stay until this season end.

Not nice for us to sack 2 managers before season end since SAF retired also.

Just pray rooney score more goals we take that 4th spot lo.

And 300M to spend??? Buy who??? Not inside CL league you throw 150M on a well known player i doubt he wanna come also. lol.

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
when it is mathematically not possible to achieve the minimum expectation. no reason to keep him till end of season esp if he is not in the club's plans for next season. just as it was with Moyes

Dun know... if i make the call he won't be here now.. :s13:

Just wait and see how liao. :(

sCuzzZy

Mourinho, 53, will be given up to £300m to spend on new signings when he takes charge at Old Trafford. (Daily Star)

hahah. joking right. already how much wipe out on NYSE in a couple of trading days. Also less money from Adidas if dont make CL. We dont have that kinda money.

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
You see keano as manager where now?
You see OGS as manager where now?
You see GN as manager where now?

You still dare to put giggs in charge meh????????

Asakura

Woodward want to save his face. he is the one that break off from Fergie advises and pick his own man and fully supported the guy.

Dun know... if i make the call he won't be here now.. :s13:

Just wait and see how liao. :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.