[Android/IOS] Official LINE Let's get rich thread - Part 2

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info
guys need some advice IDK which pendants to S+ and and to use! currently just got a chihiro yesterday....

Gimme a while! I will upload the pics! :D

Please advice

dx587Jc.jpg

ODe3ofG.png

GEfY4H4.png
If i were you ill choose color top to s+

Sent from Samsung SM-G900F using GAGT

JohnnySasaki

I just lost damn stupidly...

I at WT opponent at deserted island. I'm ready to steal his building and make it landmark to prevent his line completion. He escaped the island land on fortune card and get trade buildings wtf and complete his line...
No angel card???

crazymango127

I 90% of the time don't draw card before hand leh.... thats why i start game see all my opponents have a golden card there i sian half :s22:

Golden card doesn't always mean Angel card, can be others too in case you didn't realise it so don't need worry, but most of the time in 10m and higher yea, sure angel

need some advice from you guys...
i just gotten Chihiro and Awaken Beatrice & now left with 0 sealed stone... i already had dark cain...
so should i continue to jackpot draw to get 4800 sealed stone to unlock dark kennen then i can get the 8 million coins, or should i just give up on dark kennen & the 8 million coins and just save the diamonds for future event ?????

What did you all use the eight 1st week god hand card to exchange for ??
S-S+ card pack ?
or 100 diamonds ?
or sealed stone ?

need advice on this too... headache, can't choose ~ lols

option 1 - 100 diamonds & 50,000 coins
option 2 - S-S+ card pack & 100 sealed stone
option 3 - S-S+ card pack & 150,000 coins
option 4 - 200 sealed stone & 100,000 coins
option 5 - ???
option 6 - ???

shinnsan

What did you all use the eight 1st week god hand card to exchange for ??
S-S+ card pack ?
or 100 diamonds ?
or sealed stone ?

need advice on this too... headache, can't choose ~ lols

option 1 - 100 diamonds & 50,000 coins
option 2 - S-S+ card pack & 100 sealed stone
option 3 - S-S+ card pack & 150,000 coins
option 4 - 200 sealed stone & 100,000 coins
option 5 - ???
option 6 - ???
100 diamonds

Sent from Motorola NEXUS 6 using GAGT

urban_closet

Diamonds. Same choice every time.

Noticed they switched the options around. Previously the diamonds reward cost lesser. It is now the most expensive option (costing 7 cards)

shinnsan

need some advice from you guys...
i just gotten Chihiro and Awaken Beatrice & now left with 0 sealed stone... i already had dark cain...
so should i continue to jackpot draw to get 4800 sealed stone to unlock dark kennen then i can get the 8 million coins, or should i just give up on dark kennen & the 8 million coins and just save the diamonds for future event ?????

if i were you, and if i have very little gold, i'd probably do it if it's possible. 8m is a lot. but if you have enough gold, i'd save the ss for future event. i went all in for jp

urban_closet

They've also tweaked the JP rates. I recall one event where they flooded us with S pendants lol

FappingKing

What kind of ******** is this...

can only imagine how smug my opponent face is like. He's a ******* noob lvl1 chihiro with **** pendants. But he proc a grand total of 12 times compared to my 2 times. And both times when i proc and ready to land on him to steal his marbles and reverse the score, he proc during that 2 turns as well. Smlj sia... Got one turn he clearly tap wrongly from world travel, he wanted to land on my building to get landmark but clicked wrongly on the tourism beside. But the ******* game gave him a chance let him proc and get instant wt again.... Really wtf...

heyrebel

New event! What do you guys think of awaken nana bear? Im using athena with unexpected inv, awaken bell, ceo nameplate and colortop. Should i sub out the colortop for nana bear? Any thoughts?

Oh ya and s+ material light gg for 800 SS only, should we stock up?

awaken nana teddy bear for 2000 SS... worth to buy ??

wa lau, i in need of SS lei... need 4800 for dark kennen, now maybe need 2000 SS for the pendant...
where to get a lot of SS ???

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.