haha my team not doing well in the leaguedrew my home game
Drew my 1st game today.
Did a change in formation for my 2nd and won. Haha
But have to wait for later to upload. Apparently can't upload now due to the time i played my previous 2 games
haha my team not doing well in the leaguedrew my home game
Drew my 1st game today.
Did a change in formation for my 2nd and won. Haha
But have to wait for later to upload. Apparently can't upload now due to the time i played my previous 2 games
Free ebs.... 4 hrs already
Maybe they fixing the league at the same time lol
What event will come nxt
No event after the crazy maintenance. Lol
Sian bdr badges nth interesting one
anyone knows bdr messi, lahm and ramos's SS. I really like BDR series de artwork, wondering worth it to roll and put in team or not.
i think dont bother la... too many junk players in bdr series, odds gonna be so low.... nds/ndg each country 40 players also cannot tio the best liao, how to tio the best from 200 BDRs???
true la true. hopefully next even give high cost bdr tix bah, then maybe got hope. if give bdr tix, those HK ppl wont chiong as hard right?