Do you have the ability to ‘See The Unseen’? Exude your visual powers and win!

batniss

That's definitely their purpose of having these point reward events. But you like professional leh batniss. Must learn from the master!

no, i am not. I am like you, also under the mercy of mods.

denial86

no, i am not. I am like you, also under the mercy of mods.

Haha but if these events have been going on for awhile, I can see how some people have such high post counts!

I remember at least 8 to 10 years back when SSD used to be the size of a normal HDD when they just came out. I also remember buying 2 SSD for my then bf who was computer crazed thinking they would make great presents but also thinking wth why so expensive as compared to a HDD. (Think it cost me a few hundreds of dollars)

Technology is truly amazing.

Trazora

Haha but if these events have been going on for awhile, I can see how some people have such high post counts!

I remember at least 8 to 10 years back when SSD used to be the size of a normal HDD when they just came out. I also remember buying 2 SSD for my then bf who was computer crazed thinking they would make great presents but also thinking wth why so expensive as compared to a HDD. (Think it cost me a few hundreds of dollars)

Mass production drive cost down I guess

batniss

extremely generous gf. Buy SSD for bf. most girls don't even know what is SSD let alone buying it as gift.

denial86

extremely generous gf. Buy SSD for bf. most girls don't even know what is SSD let alone buying it as gift.

Nah.. More like extremely stupid gf since the dude didn't appreciate it/me. I was studying and working part time and earning like $400/month only. Should have spent that money on myself instead haha. :s22:

Trazora

Nah.. More like extremely stupid gf since the dude didn't appreciate it/me. I was studying and working part time and earning like $400/month only. Should have spent that money on myself instead haha. :s22:

Well, unless the bf hint hint he need this, if not I don't suppose the gf would think of buying it

denial86

Well, unless the bf hint hint he need this, if not I don't suppose the gf would think of buying it

He discussed it with friends and I was present so I thought it would be a good idea to buy for him. Maybe he was hinting haha.

Keeping up with technology is tiring and expensive though. Revamping a cpu every 2-3yrs is not cheap!

Trazora

He discussed it with friends and I was present so I thought it would be a good idea to buy for him. Maybe he was hinting haha.

Keeping up with technology is tiring and expensive though. Revamping a cpu every 2-3yrs is not cheap!

lol yeah, I change only when cannot use anymore

denial86

until 20th march. Chiong sua everyday smelly also got 3k pts.:)

Wah that's provided can hit all the keywords everyday. From the fine print doesn't look like can redeem the same prize more than once? Or else worse come to worse thought can redeem the $25 twice if somehow can hit target.

what88

later chiong till there the gifts all redeemed :s13:

set target can liao..

huat ssd :o

Yea, this time need to set target. Grab and go. ;)

This round late by 4 hours, think will aim for Samsung EVO 64Gb or DBS Paylah..=:p

what88

Wah that's provided can hit all the keywords everyday. From the fine print doesn't look like can redeem the same prize more than once? Or else worse come to worse thought can redeem the $25 twice if somehow can hit target.

As usual practice, should be 1 prize for 1 account .

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.