MoneyFace =p
my part time job just ended.. now in the midst of looking for another one..
Mcdonalds ai mai?

Microsd card will cost more than the phone. Lol.Freedom 251, India’s most affordable smartphone launched for Rs 251
Freedom 251 specifications and features: For Rs 251, you get a device with a 4-inch qHD (960×540 pixels) IPS display, and Qualcomm 1.3GHz quad-core processor along with 1GB of RAM under the hood. It also offers 8GB internal storage, which can be further expanded up to 32GB using a microSD card.
The Freedom 251 also features a 3.2-megapixel autofocus camera at the back, VGA selfie camera, and connectivity options like 3G support. On the software front, it runs on Android 5.1 Lollipop. The device is also preloaded with apps like Women Safety, Swachh Bharat, Fisherman, Farmer, Medical, WhatsApp, Facebook and YouTube among others.
Ringing Bells is offering a one year warranty on the Freedom 251, and also boasts more than 650 service centers across the country. The company had recently entered the Indian market by launching another affordable smartphone, called the Smart 101, priced at Rs 2,999.
http://www.bgr.in/news/freedom-251-...-launched-for-rs-251-specifications-features/

Lol, just read this... like damn csb leh... zhun bo... S$5 niah![]()
Microsd card will cost more than the phone. Lol.
http://gadgets.ndtv.com/mobiles/fea...heet-to-the-most-affordable-smartphone-803311
later tell you need charger, this and that. LOL![]()
Lols u do know that at that price point it will still cost alot for an average Indian rightLol, just read this... like damn csb leh... zhun bo... S$5 niah![]()
Microsd card will cost more than the phone. Lol.
http://gadgets.ndtv.com/mobiles/fea...heet-to-the-most-affordable-smartphone-803311
March it show coming up, can go look for jobs for that if you enjoy doing sales like me ~
Btw what's up with the event ah?I no see anything notification saying have but I see this thread like daily increase 10 pages O.O

IT show i need shop for laptop haha.
worked at sitex before not too shabby![]()
i think poly deals better. if you're getting mac.
macbook i got lobang![]()
i see last year it show and poly show not much price difference... but poly show later then IT show.. if wait for poly show deal not good then jialat le.. i looking at xps 13..
ijjit find friends who work there? Got special rate?
my relative work in apple..
too bad I don't think i getting a mac
my relative work in apple..
too bad I don't think i getting a mac
Find a casual job??i'm in no man's land right now.. no more schooling + waiting to enlist = sibei eng. How long yall took to study for BTT driving test?

At least Poly deal sure have 3 years warranty and all necessary programs installed for you....macbook i got lobang![]()
i see last year it show and poly show not much price difference... but poly show later then IT show.. if wait for poly show deal not good then jialat le.. i looking at xps 13..