i live in 3 rm, one bedroom, 1 walk-in wardrobe with none of my stuffs, my living rm is all my belongings. I custom design my entire living rm, so cannot change table lol...will reveal my entire living soon...wah your rig beside the door..
PS4 with decal lol...Nice Xbox controller.
not always but good to know esp when playing games, so now with dual monitor lagi monitoring lol...do you always check your temps/stats?
solved my screen flicker problem by switching to display port to vga, previously using dvi to vga adaptor. Phew...
this is one of my reasons for dual monitor lol...

walao.. your left brain play soccer the other one play strategy game ah!![]()
where do you place your legs? it looks like you either have to sit to the right, or have to put your legs in an awkward position...
hmmm. .. used to have that kind of setup but more cramp. Very tiring in a long run and finger always kena the edges when typing.
Think it'll be better if you mount the monitors. at least can put k&m on top...
Can sic your streaming source,thats a real match lol...
oh my drawer underneath space is just nice though will kick once awhile when switching cross legs lol...
my house small, so need to optimised/sacrifice abit
too near to monitor very straining, now my distance is just nice, i only use my pc for entertainment so don't really need to type
thats why my setup log is call #entry level, most things need to compromise here n there, further more my table is fixed cannot change.
#Entry Level Setup Log 03 - Wireless!
when sony introduced the wireless headset, it was a dream came true, perfect match for the wireless controller. after using less than a yr (i use almost everyday) the ear cups peeled disgustingly and the connectivity degenerated till unusable. i immediately upgraded to the newer version a yr later hoping things will change but same thing happened...with my child's birth, i had no choice but to venture seriously into headphones and wireless specifically as i'm too used to the freedom.
i needed smth for my AV & PS4 so was deciding from Astro A50(300) or Steelseries Wireless H(500) aka seberia 800 (new software support)
i went for wireless h and i never looked back
Here's my review after 1 yr and 7 months
the pros
- i am able to hooked up all my sources, TV, PS4 & PC and pass thru to my HT Receiver at the same time using its own receiver companion
- duo battery with a charging dock, never be without juice
- extremely light & comfy, rotating earcups even with specs (Godsend for me)
- Sound quality is Jack of all trades and gives a special humphs when it comes to strong bass. Music are great even vocal but don't expect true "audiophile caliber"
- Mostly plastic build but definite premium feel, till today it feels like brand new, no signs of wear and tear at all
the cons
- the freaking price tag
- there's no amp in the receiver at all, can't boost vol. so its totally dependent on the sources
#Entry level setup log 02 ~ cut to the chase, draft setup
after searching high and low, selling and buying, finally got the main stuffs into place. 75% of the stuffs are pre-owned
the initial side by side, dual monitor just won't fit with the monitor speakers, so i have decided to go for top down setup.
A Major problem i face now is that my bottom sammy monitor will cause my top monitor to flicker very badly. My only work around now is to push out the bottom one all the way out to the edge where the interference seems to stop there.
this is kind of a big bummer as now it kind of strain my eyes having the main bottom monitor so close to me...does sammy monitor emits some kind of waves upwards???...disappointing
Get a bigger table..
His table is quite ok.
i live in 3 rm, one bedroom, 1 walk-in wardrobe with none of my stuffs, my living rm is all my belongings. I custom design my entire living rm, so cannot change table lol...will reveal my entire living soon...
PS4 with decal lol...
not always but good to know esp when playing games, so now with dual monitor lagi monitoring lol...

Sibei big one damn shiok sia

#Entry Level Setup Log 03 - Wireless!
when sony introduced the wireless headset, it was a dream came true, perfect match for the wireless controller. after using less than a yr (i use almost everyday) the ear cups peeled disgustingly and the connectivity degenerated till unusable. i immediately upgraded to the newer version a yr later hoping things will change but same thing happened...with my child's birth, i had no choice but to venture seriously into headphones and wireless specifically as i'm too used to the freedom.
i needed smth for my AV & PS4 so was deciding from Astro A50(300) or Steelseries Wireless H(500) aka seberia 800 (new software support)
i went for wireless h and i never looked back
Here's my review after 1 yr and 7 months
the pros
- i am able to hooked up all my sources, TV, PS4 & PC and pass thru to my HT Receiver at the same time using its own receiver companion
- duo battery with a charging dock, never be without juice
- extremely light & comfy, rotating earcups even with specs (Godsend for me)
- Sound quality is Jack of all trades and gives a special humphs when it comes to strong bass. Music are great even vocal but don't expect true "audiophile caliber"
- Mostly plastic build but definite premium feel, till today it feels like brand new, no signs of wear and tear at all
the cons
- the freaking price tag
- there's no amp in the receiver at all, can't boost vol. so its totally dependent on the sources
its for my wife, who else le... lol...haha i also.. But 3 room have walk in wardrobe![]()
monkey banana gibbon 5what speaker are you using? seems so sleek!
thx, inspired by watching too much youtube lol...Nice setup you have![]()
its for my wife, who else le... lol...
monkey banana gibbon 5
thx, inspired by watching too much youtube lol...
its for my wife, who else le... lol...
monkey banana gibbon 5
thx, inspired by watching too much youtube lol...
you must love your wifu really much.![]()
Wow... U really doting Husband to have a room just for your wifey stuffs... Kudos
I told my gf I wanna a game cum server room with proper ups and pdu layout for one of our spare room next time.... She told me slp in the room myself... Jin muddy...jin upset...![]()