[Off Topic] The Longest Chit-Chat Thread in HWC - - - - - - - - Part 21

bunnypangsai

can't believe i spent the whole afternoon cutting trunking. zzz. shall nail them tmr.:(:( sibei sian liao.

royfrosty

I just realised something. Samsung EVO mSD card availability is more than Samsung EVO+ mSD card. @_@

And Samsung EVO+ mSD card 16gb and 32gb are available for purchase, anything more most SG retailers not selling. Damn sad.

In the end i just made do with Samsung EVO+ 32gb for both S7 and the Nvidia Shield.

bunnypangsai

I just realised something. Samsung EVO mSD card availability is more than Samsung EVO+ mSD card. @_@

And Samsung EVO+ mSD card 16gb and 32gb are available for purchase, anything more most SG retailers not selling. Damn sad.

In the end i just made do with Samsung EVO+ 32gb for both S7 and the Nvidia Shield.

tbh, is there really a diff? I tot evo is good enough liao. :o:o

kero89

Evo+ 64gb from cybermind at $33... :D

Elijahonli

Today game not bad... Can see both sides quite aggressive....
Arsenal side still very passive. No creativity from ozil or ramsey, on the other hand man u is playing it right with accurate passing and taking their chances....

kero89

Arsenal side still very passive. No creativity from ozil or ramsey, on the other hand man u is playing it right with accurate passing and taking their chances....

hope they keep up this very intense pace in 2nd half!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.