travirjir
this one during my time at 4sir, support coy really no malay (maybe there is just that i didnt notice?)dunno, last time recce no malays one.
lol what malays. malays say malays lah...we are all adults and mature.
anyway what department is that? u are in infantry?
Abang so stupid easy to approach and make friends with them
But the drawback is you will lose abit of your iq and lepak until lazy so they are bad influence lol
Sent from Scrumptious Pickle using GAGT

icicic.so lets say if the fellow is a chinese and hes vegetarians, he Q at non muslim for his vegetarian meals? sorry ah..so far in my many years in NS never had a single vegetarian solider in our unit..lolObviously vegetarians ish vegetarians
Dey ish differentiate betweens vegan ands dunno simi vegans rah
oh SCDF, firestation?paramedic?typing equivalent of a verbal tic
civil defence lel
combat engineer, were u station at nee soon camp?my bmt buddy is a malay and he is a 302....
but he nv poke my butt, heng ah
my unit last time was combat engr
our admin spec is a malay but we all treat him like buddy buddy
he was a OCS OOC
no leh . . there is difference, indian vegetarian and chinese vegetarian. chinese vegetarian dont have garlic and onionsObviously vegetarians ish vegetarians
Dey ish differentiate betweens vegan ands dunno simi vegans rah
oh SCDF, firestation?paramedic?
Me have many malay friends.
Pri school got go their house tgt, eat cookie that they bake.
In ns my unit mates quite a bit of Malays, everytime eat tgt, smoke, do sai kang tgt, once during Ramadan also got go cookhouse to break fast tgt.
At night stay in listen malay radio station got ghost story.
Good times.
Sent from Tefal Delice OF-2731 Smart-WiFi Convection Oven using GAGT
oooh..pardon my ignorance, i didnt know scdf got vocations other then paramedics or driver at hospital and firestations.instructor for public education
side jobs include email editing, part time gate guard and duty-coverer.
no malays also eh?Moi from 42 SAR.
Mono intake.
Once Armour, Always Armour.
oooh..pardon my ignorance, i didnt know scdf got vocations other then paramedics or driver at hospital and firestations.
Malay radio station ish talks in malay huan rights?
How chiu unnerstands?

combat engineer, were u station at nee soon camp?