Not racist, but you got group with malays in NS?

huhster

my bmt buddy is a malay and he is a 302....
but he nv poke my butt, heng ah

my unit last time was combat engr
our admin spec is a malay but we all treat him like buddy buddy
he was a OCS OOC

travirjir

Obviously vegetarians ish vegetarians :vijayadmin:
Dey ish differentiate betweens vegan ands dunno simi vegans rah
icicic.so lets say if the fellow is a chinese and hes vegetarians, he Q at non muslim for his vegetarian meals? sorry ah..so far in my many years in NS never had a single vegetarian solider in our unit..lol

travirjir

my bmt buddy is a malay and he is a 302....
but he nv poke my butt, heng ah

my unit last time was combat engr
our admin spec is a malay but we all treat him like buddy buddy
he was a OCS OOC
combat engineer, were u station at nee soon camp?

travirjir

Me have many malay friends.

Pri school got go their house tgt, eat cookie that they bake.

In ns my unit mates quite a bit of Malays, everytime eat tgt, smoke, do sai kang tgt, once during Ramadan also got go cookhouse to break fast tgt.

At night stay in listen malay radio station got ghost story.

Good times.

Sent from Tefal Delice OF-2731 Smart-WiFi Convection Oven using GAGT

this my fav time during NS. doesnt matter what race, confirm got ghost story one.

travirjir

actually hor, u all prefer to serve NS with your own race or mix with other races?

Leave No Men Behind

Sibei on huan.. mono intake infantry. . Ptp then bmt.. after that few post out.. Majority ish keng.. referring to platoon..
at outfield, they all jin like.. can sit down 1 group sio hoon. . Tok cock..wheras we chinese kpkb. Give f face.. go back ICT majority my platoon ish posted in from other place. .initial platoon less than 5 from bmt..Haha. .. but their platoon still together. .. to them chiong is bo la sa..

velato2006

I remember my BMT as a recruit, my platoon sergeant got one malay one chinese. The chinese very fierce whereas the malay very easy going lepak one as long as you get e job done he will treat u nice. Like to joke around too, pick on people.. :s13::s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.