iPhone 15/Plus/Pro/Pro Max discussions [No Sales!]

tikokia

Within this 60days, can buy under phone settings, or go store to buy if u have EPP discount. I think buy via hotline as well.

Best buy on the 60th day to prolong your AC+ Usually first 60 days no issue one. Unless u sibeh suay kena defective set or drop & dmg your phone.
no diff bro, i just bought my AC+ today, 12 days after launch day purchase
the AC+ start date pushed back to 22/9, 15pm launch/collection date

kimsix

kimsix

wow updating iOS makes my phone hot, now i can feel the heat others are saying! :o

from what i see from phone settings its tied to activation/collection date

I see the TnC on the phone, says start from AC+ purchase date.
Also back glass replacement no need pay extra liao!? :o

AppleCare+​

Every iPhone comes with one year of hardware repair coverage through its limited warranty and up to 90 days of complimentary support. AppleCare+ for iPhone extends your coverage to two years from your AppleCare+ purchase date and adds unlimited incidents of accidental damage protection, each subject to a service fee of S$42 for screen or back glass damage, or S$148 for other accidental damage. In addition, you’ll get 24/7 priority access to Apple experts by chat or phone through getsupport.apple.com. The back glass damage service fee is only available for iPhone 12 and iPhone 13 models.

tikokia

wow updating iOS makes my phone hot, now i can feel the heat others are saying! :o

AppleCare+​

Every iPhone comes with one year of hardware repair coverage through its limited warranty and up to 90 days of complimentary support. AppleCare+ for iPhone extends your coverage to two years from your AppleCare+ purchase date and adds unlimited incidents of accidental damage protection, each subject to a service fee of S$42 for screen or back glass damage, or S$148 for other accidental damage. In addition, you’ll get 24/7 priority access to Apple experts by chat or phone through getsupport.apple.com. The back glass damage service fee is only available for iPhone 12 and iPhone 13 models.
frm their email to me
"Take a moment to review your coverage details. Your coverage is for two years. Depending on where you purchased AppleCare+, your Coverage End Date is based on purchase date, shipping time, or activation. If corrections are necessary or if you have questions, please contact Apple Support."

kimsix

frm their email to me
"Take a moment to review your coverage details. Your coverage is for two years. Depending on where you purchased AppleCare+, your Coverage End Date is based on purchase date, shipping time, or activation. If corrections are necessary or if you have questions, please contact Apple Support."

can try email them ask them to correct AC+ to its purchase date as what stated from their phone tnc :o

我要买GTR

no diff bro, i just bought my AC+ today, 12 days after launch day purchase
the AC+ start date pushed back to 22/9, 15pm launch/collection date

Wah! Now change to phone activation liao? Last time is start from purchase date sia 😲

Bo hoseh sia 🫠 No wonder price dropped to $319

SeanOw

AppleCare+​

The phone cools down after a while

Aicirt

I read stepping down from beta 17.1 to 17.0.3 Require wiping and restoring and I assume SingPass and banking app all need to reset up ?

Can some pro advise ? And I’m assume why ever is in 17.0.3 should be in beta 17.1 version 2 ba….if not very ley chey, especially banking app need to wait 12 hours for full functionality

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.