[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go - Part 9

Starbutt

Anybody here using Parallel Space to run 2 accounts on split screen using one phone?

I tried but couldn't get it to work.

TwMilkTeaTw

is my eyes playing trick on me? im very sure there's no egg at that gym.. however 40mins later i on again, the boss spawned and left with 30+mins time
sometimes. egg can spawn with less than 1 hr to hatch.

it happens. just not so often. i ever see egg spawn right infront of me. with only 10 mins or lesser to hatch.

Cometdevil

is my eyes playing trick on me? im very sure there's no egg at that gym.. however 40mins later i on again, the boss spawned and left with 30+mins time

Same I noticed some time the boss can spawn without egg..

Anyway I just caught a 100% shiny Aron on my way to dental appointment. First 100% shiny! Location around farrer mrt that stretch of road. Didn't really remember exact location as was on bus

jq75

new pokestops...gym name changes and some pokestops removed cos the things/art display are no longer there in real life :eek:

NN does update themselves:s13:

LOL

I need one ditto also

Picked up this daily research to catch a ditto for 1500 SD

Seems like a new research

Found another good easy one to use berries 5 times for 5 great balls

Think they starting to add new research as people getting bored.

no bad, new tasks and rewards, but anything for balls and berries, i trash it straight, unless its like 10pkm or weather boosted pkm

been attempting 3 excellent in a row task for few days, still cannot complete :(

tempted to get rid of it :vijayadmin:

Sent from 303 Gombak Drive using GAGT

easy to achieve with the whilmer and bigger pkm

I have a query, do any of you complete the "Spin 3 Spin 3 Pokestops you haven't visited before" quest or just trash it?

Is it likely that the pokestop will become "New" again after a certain length of time? if so, anyone here can enlighten me on the magic number?

this is easy if u move around. u never play pkm while u are at tt place before, run app, spin and get it done

jq75

Had 3 accounts
2 banned - level 40 and 37
1 level 18 fully legit account
Lol
Now playing the 18 with my kids
first time in a long time, I actually have a ball problem lol
Not enough balls
And zero mons in gyms so zero coins

I realize we are all now mr hello
Lol
No maps whatsoever

level 40!! tt's painful!

how u know u are banned? keep loggin in and failed?

Sgtrad

Had 3 accounts
Lol
Not enough balls

Lol
No maps whatsoever

Ouch ... mine in 39 ... nowadays I hardly play. Maybe just spin stops and catch a few mons a day .

Last week outside my hotel there was a gym and level 5 hatching in 13 mins. I went out saw no one there so I just went for my dinner. Don’t want to just wait or walk 800m to the next gym .

delay

Bo heart pain on my level 40
Lol

The only difference between my level 18 and 40 are

1. I cannot fight gyms since I have no Ma champs
2. I cannot slot for coins, consequently I have no coins
3. Which means I have no ways to freely upgrade my storage
4. It isn’t easy to raid since I only raid in my neighbourhood or my office

Lol

So not much difference really since 1-3 can be solved with money

SouthWind

Had 3 accounts
Lol
Not enough balls

Lol
No maps whatsoever

LoL..my situation exactly same as yours just that my legit acct is at level 28.
Login n see all the pokemon sightings in shadow....:s13:

jannworld

did u keep spoofing while the red warning and sb was on?

All my spoofer friends who got the red warning and sb deleted the modified apps and played legit, some got unbanned in a week, some just before the mareep community day and so far none got the perm ban / Locked our message - but of course all had to play legit lol

Bo heart pain on my level 40
Lol

The only difference between my level 18 and 40 are

1. I cannot fight gyms since I have no Ma champs
2. I cannot slot for coins, consequently I have no coins
3. Which means I have no ways to freely upgrade my storage
4. It isn’t easy to raid since I only raid in my neighbourhood or my office

Lol

So not much difference really since 1-3 can be solved with money

delay

So my spoofing is Super “Low” level
I only spoof for coins and mrt stations to do raids lol
I don’t go catch mons, nv bothered or saw the need to

Toonsy92

So my spoofing is Super “Low” level
I only spoof for coins and mrt stations to do raids lol
I don’t go catch mons, nv bothered or saw the need to
That's what I'm doing for past 1 yr. :s13:

Toonsy92

Next two weeks going back ICT....

So cannot raid Ex gyms liao. Planning ahead. From today onwards raid HDB gyms!:s13::s12::s12:

mrhello

Today did 2x latias raids. Caught 1867 CP and 1889 CP latias!

Both raids start with excellent target, then last few balls switched to great throw target. Both caught with great curve.

14/23 for latias raid

Number of EX-Raid invitation: 3
Park raids done since announcement of official EX-raid: 54
Surplus of candies if power up 3 legendaries to level 30 (or level 30 to 35): 54
Premium raid pass carry over: 6

tt32003

Did 4 raids at Onion Pavilion the past week

One Latias and one Machamp using free passes

Did another Exegutor and Piloswhine raid using PP

Did the Latias and Machamp raids there for my wife using free passes as well

This morning I got the ex raid invitation again but she didn't get

Apart from the more raids with PP, I got the gold badge as well

So which one was the determining factor ?:D

tt32003

Unfortunately the ex raid at Onion Pavilion is at 4 to 4.45 pm on a Monday which is really bad timing for me.

Only way for me to go is if I can apply for one day's leave.

Luckily if leave approved it will be a long weekend so not really wasting the leave lah

tt32003

Clementi Bus Interchange Pokestop

Field research task :

Catch one dragon type for 10 ultra balls

Can spin then go raid Latias

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.