royfrosty
Soo its confirmed tmr evening msi r9 280x will get restock . Can reserve from tradepac one ?
Dont think can reserve. Must go there get.
Soo its confirmed tmr evening msi r9 280x will get restock . Can reserve from tradepac one ?
Wah siannnn . Can follow me go hoot for 435 ? Haha
Anyway paiseh to hijack your thread. since we are talking here i would like to ask u about 1.3k(Include 7970 lightning) spec without ssd since i got 1 from amazon. for mobo i prefer msi b85-g43 gaming or h87-g43 gaming. Only need Case, PSU, MOBO, RAM, HDD and OS
Want also must go evening.
Can lah i by 6,45 can reach thr bt hooting gpu only first sat than get the rest
Might as well hoot everything tomorrow.
I got coy movie at 7.45 at vivo.
So you want is either get the rig slightly earlier or something.
Cant hoot everything tmr as short 500+ from pay and get the 500+ on sat only :/ errr i can reach earliest 6.15?
Take your chances lah. Just go on Sat morning and hoot.
You wont need h mobo if you going rais
what does the raid mean ah?
Scarded no more sia :/
Have i found liaoWas thinking whether other shops still got stock or not. If got i may pay more to get one as it is quite tiring to keep monitor for stock availability and also time is a factor to me as i may not have the time to go down.
Haha okay if suaysuay tp no stock gt another shop willing reserve 440scared what? Tomorrow evening the stocks then in (if lets say it is true)
SLS also close quite early 8.30pm close liao.
Next morning 11pm go camp outside tp hoot nors.
Was thinking whether other shops still got stock or not. If got i may pay more to get one as it is quite tiring to keep monitor for stock availability and also time is a factor to me as i may not have the time to go down.
Have i found liaobut cant disclose later steal from me ):
If i able hoot from tp will pm you the shop name which is selling cheers